Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ahmed Mohammed Hasan Mustafa Lecturer 009647504573820 ahmed.mustafa@uod.ac
2 Dr. Amin Abdo Khedher Assist. Professor 0750 4723152 amin.khedher@uod.ac
3 Araz Bahjat Abdullah Assistant lecturer None None
4 Ghariba Yousif Haji Lecturer 07504869042 ghariba.haji@uod.ac
5 Dr. Hadar Saeed Faizy Assistant Professor 00964 750 8872179 hadar.said@uod.ac
6 Honar Safar Mahdi Assist. Professor 009647504806513 honar_87@uod.ac
7 Lilan Tayeb Hussein Assistant Lecturer 07504867224 lailan tayeb@uod.ac
8 Mohammad Khalid Hassan Assist. Profesor 07504660186 mhassan@uod.ac
9 Nabaz Ibraheem Mohammed Assistant Professor +9647504249498 nabaz.mohammed@uod.ac
10 Silav Sadeeq Hassan Lecturer 07504406795 silav.hasan@uod.ac