Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Basim Ali Askar Lecturer 009647504805762 basim.askar@uod.ac
2 Dr. Bushra Taher Mohammed Lecturer 07504571509 bushrat.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Dr.Jian Salam Hasan Assistant professor 0750 405 73 95 jian.salam@uod.ac
4 Dr. LOKMAN TAIB OMER Assistant Professor +964 7504504789 luqman_ommar@uod.ac
5 Dr. Mahdi Ali Abdullah Assistant Proffesor 009647507344094 mahdi.ali@uod.ac
6 Dr. NADHIM SULAIMAN ABDULAZIZ Professor +964 7504502946 nadhim.abdulaziz@uod.ac
7 Dyar Adil Al Morad Lecturer +964 7504260447 dyar.adil@uod.ac
8 Farhad Buzo Mikaeel Assistant Lecturer +964 7504507414 farhadbuzo@uod.ac
9 Fatimah Sedeeq ahmed Assistant Lecturer +964 7504504207 fatimah.ahmed@uod.ac
10 HOGER MARDAN KHELIL Assistant Lecturer 009647504506198 hoger.hidayet@uod.ac
11 IBTEHAJ TARIQ SUBHEY Assistant lecturer +964 7504115219 ibtehaj.tariq@uod.ac
12 Jivan Qasim Ahmed Assistant Lecturer +964 7504907280 Jivan.ahmed@uod.ac
13 Karwan Idrees Jarjees Assistant Lecturer +964 7504636467 Karwan.jarjees@uod.ac
14 Meqdad SALEH AHMED Lecturer +964 7508968189 meqdad82@uod.ac
15 Dr. Nacheervan Majeed Ghaffar Lecturer 009647504642285 nacheervan.ghaffar@uod.ac
16 OMAR HASAN AZEEZ Lecturer +964 7504384670 / 07701701516 omarvet@uod.ac
17 Dr. RezheenFatah Abdulrahman Lecturer 07504833671 rezheen-fatah@uod.ac
18 RONAK MOHAMMED KHALID Assistant Lecturer +964 7504849640 ronak.khalid@uod.ac
19 Shaaban Tayar Sadiq 07504059860 shaaban.sadiq@uod.ac
20 Shameeran Salman Ismael Assistant Lecturer 0750 4056337 shameeran.ismael@uod.ac
21 Sherzad Ibrahim Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504819380 Sherzad.mustafa@uod.ac
22 Sonia Outer sadiq Assistant Lecturer 07504315094 Sonia.sadeq@uod.ac
23 Teroj Abdulrahman mohamed Assistant Lecturer 07700500500 teroj.mohamed@uod.ac
24 VAHEL JAAFAR AMEEN Assistant Lecturer +964 7504503309
25 YASIR JAMIL ABO ZAID Assistant Lecturer +964 7504715361
26 ZANAN MOHAMMED AMEEN TAHA Lecturer +964 7504613228 zanan.taha@uod.ac