Key Dates

Academic Calander

Term Date Day
Starting of the Academic Year 2016-2017 2016/9/25 Sunday
New Year Break 2016/12/25- 2017/1/3 Sunday-Tuesday
First course Examinations 2017/1/15 Sunday
Starting of the Second Course 2017/2/1 Wednesday
Nawroz break 2017/3/11 - 2017/3/25 Saturday-Saturday
Final examinations (Practical) 2017/5/14 Sunday
Final examinations (Theoretical) 2017/5/21 Sunday
Summer Break 2017/7/1 Saturday
Starting of The new Academic Year (2017-2018) 2017/9/3 Sunday
Second term examinations 2017/9/4 Monday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year (2017-2018) 2017/9/24 Sunday