Key Dates

Academic Calendar

Term Date Day
Starting of the Academic Year 2017-2018 2017/10/01 Sunday
New Year Break 2017/12/25- 2018/01/03 Monday-Wednesday
First course Examinations 2018/01/14 Sunday
Starting of the Second Course 2018/2/1 Thursday
Nawroz break 2018/3/11 - 2018/3/25 Sunday-Sunday
Final examinations (Practical) 2018/5/13 Sunday
Final examinations (Theoretical) 2018/5/20 Sunday
Summer Break 2018/7/1 Sunday
Starting of The new Academic Year (2018-2019) 2018/9/02 Sunday
Second term examinations 2018/9/03 Monday
Starting Courses for the New Academic Year (2018-2019) 2018/9/23 Sunday