Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Balqees Ahmed Ali Lecturer 07504806267
2 Dr. Assel Anwer Ibrahem Lecturer 00964 750 480 6267 assel.anwer@uod.ac
3 Dr. Mahmood Basher Mahmood Assistant Professor 07507861477 mahmood.basher@uod.ac
4 Dr.Maryam Ibrahim yaseen Assistant Professor 07504757457 mariam.yassin@uod.ac
5 Dr. Nawzat Abozaid Issa Assistant Proffesor 07504697825 nawzat.issa@uod.ac
6 LIGIA ELIYA MATTI Assistant Lecturer
7 Mohammed Saleem Mohammed Teacher +964 7504592159 bamarny83@uod.ac
8 Dr. Mohammed Shukri Shukur Lecturer +9647504503309 mohammed.shukur@uod.ac
9 Nadhim Jawad Hasan Lecturer 07504231651 nadhim.hasan@uod.ac
10 Ramadhan Ado Khanamir Assistant Lecturer +964 7504635081 ramadhan.khanamir@uod.ac
11 Shivan Nawzad Hussein Assistant Lecturer 0750 495 35 46 shivan.hussein@uod.ac