Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Ahmed Abdulkhalik Tahir Professor 009647504577899 ahmdi@uod.ac
2 Amera Ismail Melhum Assistant Professor 009647504835939 amera_melhum@uod.ac
3 Sarhan Sulaiman Dawood Lecturer 009647503254433 sarhan.dawood @uod.ac
4 Majid Mohammad Noori Lecturer 009647504506350
5 Dr. Hasan Salim Mohammed Lecturer 009647507070913 hasan.salim@uod.ac
6 Dr. Jihan Abdulaziz Ahmed Lecturer 009647504613591 drjihanrasool@uod.ac
7 Dr. Diyar Khairi M. S Assistant Lecturer 009647504507754 dk.19380@uod.ac
8 Kafi Dano Pati Assistant Lecturer 009647515063866 Kafi.pati@uod.ac
9 Lamya Abdulateef Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647503409433 lamyahumam@uod.ac
10 Razwan Najimaldeen Lecturer 009647504736993 razwan.mayi@uod.ac
11 Qusay Idrees Sarhan Lecturer 009647503718850 qusay.sarhan@uod.ac
12 Shamal Mohammed Amin PhD Student 00964750 4748978 shamal.mohammed@uod.ac
13 Shaheen Abdullah Abdulkareem PhD Student sheheen.abdulkareem@uod.ac
14 Basheer Mohammed Basheer PhD Student
15 Khalid A. Tawfiq Assistant Lecturer 009647504460187
16 Farah Shleemon PhD Student
17 Saman Alias Barakat Assistant Lecturer 009647504735563 sman.barakat@uod.ac
18 Dilshad Hassan Sallo Assistant Lecturer 009647502132405 dilshad.sallo@uod.ac
19 Jwan A. Mohamed Assistant Lecturer 009647503121368
20 Halat Ahmed Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647504790830 helat.ahmed@uod.ac
21 Karwan Jaafar Al-Dosakee Assistant Lecturer 009647504507819 karwan@uod.ac
22 Dezheen Hussein Abdulazeez Assistant Lecturer 009647504046971 dezheen.abdulazeez@uod.ac
23 Jawaher Abdulwahab Fadhil Assistant Lecturer jawaher.fadhil@uod.ac
24 Omar Ammar Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647501185081 omar.ammar@uod.ac
25 Nashwan Maslah Fares Assistant lecturer nashwanfares@uod.ac
26 Myaser Rashed Hasso PhD Student
27 Diler Ahmed Younis Assistant Lecturer diler.ahmed@uod.ac
28 Ali Abbas Albabawat Assistant Lecturer ali.abbas@uod.ac
29 Nareen O.M. Saleem Assistant Lecturer
30 Shemal Shukri Taher Assistant Lecturer 009647504848085 Shimal.taher@uod.ac