Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aqeel abba alo master aqeelabbas@uod.ac
2 Rawa mohammed abdo Assistant-Lectr. 0750 3801174 rawa.abdo@uod.ac
3 Sairan Kamal Mohammed Salish Assistant lecture 0750 7332599 sayran.kamal@uod.ac
4 Soleen Sardar Zuhdi Lecturer 0750 4589973 soleen.zuhdi@uod.ac
5 Zihel Hasan Hussein Assistant lecture 0750 4955138 zihel.hussein@uod.ac
6 Souzan Hussain Eassa Assistant Prof. 0750 4182969 souzan.eassa@uod.ac - sheassa@ualr.edu
7 Asaad Abdulwahed Bader Alasady Professor 0750 4711189 alasady.asaad@uod.ac
8 Redir Tahsin Hassan Assistant-Lectr. 0750 4736724 redir.hassan@uod.ac
9 Ghazwan Fawzi Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4844424 ghazwan_78@uod.ac
10 Kareem Mohammed Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4502423 kareem.mohammed@uod.ac
11 Saadi Saleh Mohammed Lecturer 750 4061143 saadi.mohammed@uod.ac
12 Qais Ibraheem Ismaeel Assisstant professor 0750 7670444 qaisibraheem@uod.ac
13 Hayat Sulaiman Ahmed lecturer 0750 3044521 hayatsulaiman@uod.ac
14 Narmeen Adalat Hassan Assistant-Lectr. 0750 4028198 narmeen.hassan@uod.ac
15 Dian Jamel Salih Assistant-Lectr. 0750 4568201 dian.jamel@uod.ac
16 Khesar Hussein Khalil Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4425372 khesar.hussein@uod.ac
17 Rana Mumtaz Yaqob Matlob Assistant-Lectr. 0750 4186668 rana.yakoob@uod.ac
18 Rojan Ibrahim Said Assistant-Lectr. 0750 4798678 rojan.said@uod.ac
19 Shelan Hawwal Rasool Lecturer 0750 7443788 shelan.rasool@uod.ac
20 Loqman Ismail Abdulla Assistant-Lectr. 0750 5074444 loqman.abdula@uod.ac
21 Zubayda Adnan Sharafaldin Assist Lecturer 0750 4863991 zubaidah.sharafaddin@uod.ac