Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aqeel abba alo master
2 Rawa mohammed abdo master
3 sayran kamal mohammed salih Assistant lecture
4 zihel hasan hussein Assistant lecture
5 Dr. Souzan Hussain Eassa Associate Professor 0750 4182969 souzan.eassa@uod.ac - sheassa@ualr.edu
6 Dr. Asaad Abdulwahed Bader Alasady Professor 0750 4711189 alasady.asaad@uod.ac
7 Dr. Bashar Abduljabbar Ibrahim Assistant Professor 0750 7644861
8 Redir Tahsin Hassan Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4736724 redir.hassan@uod.ac
9 Ghazwan Fawzi Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4844424 ghazwan_78@uod.ac
10 Dr. Kareem Mohammed Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4502423
11 Dr. Saadi Saleh Mohammed Lecturer 750 4061143 saadi.mohammed@uod.ac
12 Qais Ibraheem Ismaeel Assisstant Lecturer qaisibraheem@uod.ac
13 Hayat Sulaiman Ahmed Ass. Lecturer 0750 3044521 hayatsulaiman@uod.ac
14 Huda Gh. Abdulghafour Ass. Lecturer 0750 4621107
15 Narmeen Adalat Hassan Ass. Lecturer 0750 4028198 narmeen.hassan@uod.ac
16 Dian Jamel Salih Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4568201 dian.jamel@uod.ac
17 Khesar Hussein Khalil Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4425372
18 Rana Mumtaz Yaqob Matlob Ass. Lecturer 0750 4186668
19 Rojan Ibrahim Said Assistant Lecturer 0750 4798678
20 Shelan Hawwal Rasool Assisstant Lecturer 0750 7443788
21 Loqman Ismail Abdulla Assisstant Lecturer 0750 5074444
22 Zubayda Adnan Sharafaldin Assist Lecturer