Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Souzan Hussain Eassa Associate Professor 0750 4182969 souzan.eassa@uod.ac - sheassa@ualr.edu
2 Dr. Asaad Abdulwahed Bader Alasady Assist. Professor 0750 4711189 alasady.asaad@uod.ac
3 Dr. Bashar Abduljabbar Ibrahim Assistant Professor 0750 7644861
4 Redir Tahsin Hassan Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4736724 redir.hassan@uod.ac
5 Ghazwan Fawzi Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4844424 ghazwan_78@uod.ac
6 Dr. Kareem Mohammed Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4502423
7 Dr. Saadi Saleh Mohammed Lecturer 750 4061143 saadi.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Qais Ibraheem Ismaeel Lecturer qaisibraheem@uod.ac
9 Hayat Sulaiman Ahmed Ass. Lecturer 0750 3044521 hayatsulaiman@uod.ac
10 Huda Gh. Abdulghafour Ass. Lecturer 0750 4621107
11 Narmeen Adalat Hassan Ass. Lecturer 0750 4028198 narmeen.hassan@uod.ac
12 Dian Jamel Salih Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4568201 dian.jamel@uod.ac
13 Khesar Hussein Khalil Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4425372
14 Rana Mumtaz Yaqob Matlob Ass. Lecturer 0750 4186668
15 Rojan Ibrahim Said Assistant Lecturer 0750 4798678
16 Shelan Hawwal Rasool Assisstant Lecturer 0750 7443788
17 Loqman Ismail Abdulla Assisstant Lecturer 0750 5074444
18 Zubayda adnan sharafaldin Assist Lecturer