Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aqeel abba alo master aqeelabbas@uod.ac
2 Hariwan Abdulkareem Mohammed Assistant lecture
3 Rawa mohammed abdo master rawa.abdo@uod.ac
4 Saad Sulaiman Naif 0773 849 8258 saad.naif@uod.ac
5 ٍSaraa Hana Barsom
6 sayran kamal mohammed salih Assistant lecture sayran.kamal@uod.ac
7 zihel hasan hussein Assistant lecture
8 Dr. Souzan Hussain Eassa Associate Professor 0750 4182969 souzan.eassa@uod.ac - sheassa@ualr.edu
9 Dr. Asaad Abdulwahed Bader Alasady Professor 0750 4711189 alasady.asaad@uod.ac
10 Dr. Bashar Abduljabbar Ibrahim Assistant Professor 0750 7644861 bashar.ibrahim@uod.ac
11 Redir Tahsin Hassan Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4736724 redir.hassan@uod.ac
12 Ghazwan Fawzi Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4844424 ghazwan_78@uod.ac
13 Dr. Kareem Mohammed Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4502423 kareem.mohammed@uod.ac
14 Dr. Saadi Saleh Mohammed Lecturer 750 4061143 saadi.mohammed@uod.ac
15 Qais Ibraheem Ismaeel Assisstant Lecturer qaisibraheem@uod.ac
16 Hayat Sulaiman Ahmed Ass. Lecturer 0750 3044521 hayatsulaiman@uod.ac
17 Huda Gh. Abdulghafour Ass. Lecturer 0750 4621107 huda.abdulghafor@uod.ac
18 Narmeen Adalat Hassan Ass. Lecturer 0750 4028198 narmeen.hassan@uod.ac
19 Dian Jamel Salih Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4568201 dian.jamel@uod.ac
20 Khesar Hussein Khalil Assisstant Lecturer 0750 4425372
21 Rana Mumtaz Yaqob Matlob Ass. Lecturer 0750 4186668 rana.yakoob@uod.ac
22 Rojan Ibrahim Said Assistant Lecturer 0750 4798678 rojan.said@uod.ac
23 Shelan Hawwal Rasool Assisstant Lecturer 0750 7443788 shelan.rasool@uod.ac
24 Loqman Ismail Abdulla Assisstant Lecturer 0750 5074444 loqman.abdula@uod.ac
25 Zubayda Adnan Sharafaldin Assist Lecturer