Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Khairi Mohammed Said Abdullah Professor khairi.abdullah@uod.ac
2 Jowhar Rasheed Mohammad Professor jawhar.rasheed@uod.ac
3 Shaker Abdulatif Jalil Assistant Professor shaker.abdulatif@uod.ac
4 Khalid Mahmoud Khidir Assistant Professor khalid.khidir@uod.ac
5 Abdulrazq Sadiq Frahedi Lecturer abdulrazq.frahedi@uod.ac
6 Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem Lecturer dilshad@uod.ac
7 Wa'el Abdul-Bari Hussien Lecturer wael@uod.ac
8 Herman Abdulqadir Mahmoud Lecturer herman.sherifi@uod.ac
9 Sarhan Abdulsitar Sarhan Lecturer sarhan.abdulsatar@uod.ac
10 Khalil Sadiq Ismael Lecturer khalil.sadiq@uod.ac
11 Mahdi Salih Yaseen Lecturer mahdi.salih@uod.ac
12 Ali Abduljabbar Yousif Lecturer ali.yousif@uod.ac
13 Jihan Mahmood Qasim Lecturer Jihan.mahmood@uod.ac
14 Khairi Ali Omar Lecturer khairi.ali@uod.ac
15 Fawaz Khaleel Aswad Assistant Lecturer fawaz_khll@uod.ac
16 Rondik Adil Jaafar Assistant Lecturer rondik.adil@uod.ac
17 Evan Abdelrahman Haji Assistant Lecturer evan.haji@uod.ac
18 Sayran Ahmed Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer sayran.ahmed@uod.ac
19 Ayub Anwar Mirza Assistant Lecturer ayub.mirza@uod.ac
20 Siyamand Mohammed Ali Assistant Lecturer siyamand.mahammed@uod.ac
21 Zahraa Mahmood Klari Assistant Lecturer zahraa.klari@uod.ac
22 Bshkoj Sidqi Hussein Assistant Lecturer bshkoj.hussein@uod.ac
23 Jihan Elyas Hayder jihan.elyas@uod.ac
24 Radhwan Ali Haji radhwan.haji@uod.ac
25 Anas Wajeeh Abdulrahman anas.wajeeh@uod.ac