Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Jowhar Rasheed Mohammad Professor jawhar.rasheed@uod.ac
2 Khalil Sadiq Ismael Lecturer khalil.sadiq@uod.ac
3 Dr. Shaker Abdulatif Jalil Assistant Professor shaker.abdulatif@uod.ac
4 Dr. Khairi Mohammed Said Abdullah Professor khairi.abdullah@uod.ac
5 Dr. Khalid Mahmmod Khidir Assistant Professor khalidmkhidir@uod.ac
6 Dr. Farsat Heeto Abdulrahman Lecturer farsat.heeto@uod.ac
7 Dr. Abdulrazq Sadiq Frahedi Lecturer
8 Dr. Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem Lecturer dilshad@uod.ac
9 Sarhan Abdulsatar Sarhan Lecturer sarhanabdulsatar@uod.ac
10 Mahdi Salih Yaseen Al-Younis Lecturer mahdi.salih@uod.ac
11 Ali AbdulJabar Yousif Assistant Lecturer ali.yousif@uod.ac
12 Manar Safar Alyas Assistant Lecturer
13 Wa'el Abdul-Bari Hussien Assistant Lecturer wael@uod.ac
14 Fawaz Khaleel Aswad Assistant Lecturer fawaz_khll@uod.ac
15 Rondik Adil Jafa'r Assistant Lecturer rondik.adil@uod.ac
16 Herman Abdulqadir Mahmoud Assistant Lecturer herman.sherifi@uod.ac
17 Evan Abdelrahman Haji Assistant Lecturer
18 Sayran Ahmad Ibraheem Assistant Lecturer sayran.ahmed@uod.ac
19 Ayub Anwar Mirza Assistant Lecturer ayub.mirza@uod.ac
20 Jihan Mahmmod Qasim Assistant Professor Jihan.mahmood@uod.ac
21 Khairi Ali Omar Assistant Lecturer khairi.ali@uod.ac
22 Syamand Mohammad Ali Assistant Lecturer siyamand.mahammed@uod.ac
23 Jihan Elyas Haider Assistant Lecturer
24 Zahra Mahmood Galary Sadoon Assistant Lecturer
25 Shamiran Jargees Shiba Assistant Lecturer
26 Bshkoj Sidqi Hussein Assistant Lecturer bshkoj.hussein@uod.ac
27 Naeema Thaher Aaref Assistant Lecturer naeema.aaref@uod.ac