Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Wa'el Abdul-Bari Hussien Lecturer wael@uod.ac
2 Dr. Khairi Mohammed Said Abdullah Professor khairi.abdullah@uod.ac
3 Dr. Jowhar Rasheed Mohammad Professor jawhar.rasheed@uod.ac
4 Dr. Shaker Abdulatif Jalil Assistant Professor shaker.abdulatif@uod.ac
5 Dr. Khalid Mahmmod Khidir Assistant Professor khalidmkhidir@uod.ac
6 Dr. Abdulrazq Sadiq Frahedi Lecturer
7 Dr. Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem Lecturer dilshad@uod.ac
8 Dr. Herman Abdulqadir Mahmoud Lecturer herman.sherifi@uod.ac
9 Sarhan Abdulsatar Sarhan Lecturer sarhanabdulsatar@uod.ac
10 Khalil Sadiq Ismael Lecturer khalil.sadiq@uod.ac
11 Mahdi Salih Yaseen Al-Younis Lecturer mahdi.salih@uod.ac
12 Ali AbdulJabar Yousif Lecturer ali.yousif@uod.ac
13 Jihan Mahmmod Qasim Lecturer Jihan.mahmood@uod.ac
14 Khairi Ali Omar Lecturer khairi.ali@uod.ac
15 Fawaz Khaleel Aswad Assistant Lecturer fawaz_khll@uod.ac
16 Rondik Adil Jafa'r Assistant Lecturer rondik.adil@uod.ac
17 Evan Abdelrahman Haji Assistant Lecturer evan.haji@uod.ac
18 Sayran Ahmad Ibraheem Assistant Lecturer sayran.ahmed@uod.ac
19 Ayub Anwar Mirza Assistant Lecturer ayub.mirza@uod.ac
20 Syamand Mohammad Ali Assistant Lecturer siyamand.mahammed@uod.ac
21 Zahra Mahmood Galary Sadoon Assistant Lecturer zahraa.klari@uod.ac
22 Bshkoj Sidqi Hussein Assistant Lecturer bshkoj.hussein@uod.ac
23 Jihan Elyas Haider
24 Ridhwan Ali Haji