Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Arkan Fawzi Saeed Assistant Professor arkan.alhazeen@uod.ac
2 Dr. Rafi Mahmoud Sulaiman Al-Ne’aimi Assistant Professor rafi.mahmoud@uod.ac
3 Dr. Kasem Husein Mosa Ahmad Lecturer kasem.hussen@uod.ac
4 Dr. Oday Adnan Abbo Lecturer oday.adnan@uod.ac
5 Sherzad Tahseen Tahir Assistant Lecturer sherzad.tahir@uod.ac
6 Shimal Khalid Mero Assistant Lecturer shimal.khalid@uod.ac
7 Khamleen Abdulqadir Mahmoud Assistant Lecturer khamleen_amedi@uod.ac
8 Sundis Mohammed Salih Taher Assistant Lecturer sundis.taher@uod.ac
9 Shamiran Jargees Shiba Assistant Lecturer shamiran.shiba@uod.ac
10 Shireen Taha Saadullah Assistant Lecturer shireen.taha@uod.ac
11 Naeema Thaher Aaref Assistant Lecturer naeema.aaref@uod.ac