Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Najih Mohammed Mohammed Lecturer najeh.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Dr. Layla Mohammed Raswol Lecturer layla.raswol@uod.ac
3 Dr. Kadhim Fathel Khalil Lecturer kadhim.khalil@uod.ac
4 Farah Wasam Shakir Assistant Lecturer
5 Rana Fethi Farhan Assistant Lecturer rana.farhan@uod.ac
6 Mohammed Aladin Mohammed Assistant Lecturer
7 Hussein Ahmed Yousif Assistant Lecturer
8 Mohammed Ghazi Abbas Assistant Lecturer mohammedghz9@uod.ac
9 Shermeen Ahmed Yousif Assistant Lecturer shermeen@uod.ac
10 Ciber Jameel Sadeek Assistant Lecturer cebar.jamel@uod.ac
11 Kauther Naser Tawfeeq Assistant Lecturer
12 Hariwan Naamet Ahmed Assistant Lecturer hariwan.nemat@uod.ac
13 Shoresh Salam Hassan Assistant Lecturer
14 Jowan Bayiz Khorsheed Assistant Lecturer jowan@uod.ac
15 Naram Murqis Issa Assistant Lecturer
16 Hawar Abdullah Yousif Assistant Lecturer
17 Serbest Ahmed Mustafa Assistant Lecturer sarbast.ahmed@uod.ac
18 Khalid Salih Nabi Assistant Lecturer
19 Hanan Mihi Hussein Assistant Lecturer
20 Aram Omer Mohammed Assistant Lecturer
21 Ibtisam Sheikh Mousa Mohammed Assistant Lecturer ibtisam.mousa@uod.ac
22 Diler Haji Morad Assistant Lecturer Diler.morad@uod.ac
23 Serbest Khalil Ismail Assistant Lecturer serbest.ismael@uod.ac
24 Marwa Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer
25 Jewad Kadhim Abbas Assistant Lecturer
26 Rojhat Khalil Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer
27 Haval Abdullah AbdulKareem Assistant Lecturer haval.abdulkareem@uod.ac
28 Wafaa Anwar Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer wafaa.sulaiman@uod.ac