Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Najeh Mohammed Mohammed Lecturer najeh.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Laila Mohammed Rasol Lecturer layla.raswol@uod.ac
4 Kadhim Fathel Khalil Lecturer kadhim.khalil@uod.ac
5 Hariwan Naamet Ahmed Lecturer hariwan.nemat@uod.ac
6 Rana Fathi Farhan Assistant Lecturer rana.farhan@uod.ac
7 Hussein Ahmed Yousif Assistant Lecturer hussein.yousif@uod.ac
8 Shermen Ahmed Yousif Assistant Lecturer shermeen@uod.ac
9 Cebar Jamel Sadiq Assistant Lecturer cebar.jamel@uod.ac
10 Shorash Salam Hassan Assistant Lecturer shorash.hassan@uod.ac
11 Jowan Bayez Khorsheed Assistant Lecturer jowan@uod.ac
12 Naram Murqus Issa Assistant Lecturer naram.murqus@uod.ac
13 Hawar Abdullah Yousif Assistant Lecturer hawar.abdullah@uod.ac
14 Sarbast Ahmad Mustafa Assistant Lecturer sarbast.ahmed@uod.ac
15 Khalid Salih Nebi Assistant Lecturer khalid.nabi@uod.ac
16 Hanan Mihi Hussein Assistant Lecturer hanan.hussein@uod.ac
17 Aram Omer Mohammed Assistant Lecturer aram.mohamed@uod.ac
18 Marwah Mohammed Saeed Salih Assistant Lecturer marwah.salih@uod.ac
19 Diler Haji Morad Assistant Lecturer diler.morad@uod.ac
20 Serbest Khaleel Ismael Assistant Lecturer serbest.ismael@uod.ac
21 Armange Ismael Barakat Assistant Lecturer armange.barakat@uod.ac
22 Rojhat Khalil Ibrahim Lecturer rojhat.barwary@uod.ac
23 Haval Abdullah Abdulkareem Assistant Lecturer haval.abdulkareem@uod.ac
24 Wafaa Anwar Sulaiman Lecturer wafaa.sulaiman@uod.ac
25 Jeegir Zeki Ahmed Assistant Lecturer jeger.zeki@uod.ac
26 Marwa Abdulkareem Zainlabdeen marwa.zainlabdeen@uod.ac
27 Seren Majed Abdal seren.abdal@uod.ac