Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Dr. Najih Mohammed Mohammed Lecturer najeh.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Dr. Layla Mohammed Raswol Lecturer layla.raswol@uod.ac
4 Dr. Kadhim Fathel Khalil Lecturer kadhim.khalil@uod.ac
5 Dr. Mohammed Aladin Mohammed Lecturer mohammed.aladin@uod.ac
6 Hariwan Naamet Ahmed Lecturer hariwan.nemat@uod.ac
7 Rana Fethi Farhan Assistant Lecturer rana.farhan@uod.ac
8 Hussein Ahmed Yousif Assistant Lecturer hussein.yousif@uod.ac
9 Shermeen Ahmed Yousif Assistant Lecturer shermeen@uod.ac
10 Ciber Jameel Sadeek Assistant Lecturer cebar.jamel@uod.ac
11 Kauther Naser Tawfeeq Assistant Lecturer kauther.tawfeeq@uod.ac
12 Shoresh Salam Hassan Assistant Lecturer shorash.hassan@uod.ac
13 Jowan Bayiz Khorsheed Assistant Lecturer jowan@uod.ac
14 Naram Murqis Issa Assistant Lecturer naram.murqus@uod.ac
15 Hawar Abdullah Yousif Assistant Lecturer hawar.abdullah@uod.ac
16 Serbest Ahmed Mustafa Assistant Lecturer sarbast.ahmed@uod.ac
17 Khalid Salih Nabi Assistant Lecturer khalid.nabi@uod.ac
18 Hanan Mihi Hussein Assistant Lecturer hanan.hussein@uod.ac
19 Aram Omer Mohammed Assistant Lecturer aram.mohamed@uod.ac
20 Marwa Muhammed Saeed Assistant Lecturer marwah.ismad@uod.ac
21 Diler Haji Morad Assistant Lecturer diler.morad@uod.ac
22 Serbest Khalil Ismail Assistant Lecturer serbest.ismael@uod.ac
23 Armanj Ismael Barakat Assistant Lecturer armange.barakat@uod.ac
24 Rojhat Khalil Ibrahim Lecturer rojhat.barwary@uod.ac
25 Haval Abdullah AbdulKareem Assistant Lecturer haval.abdulkareem@uod.ac
26 Wafaa Anwar Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer wafaa.sulaiman@uod.ac
27 Jeger Zeki Ahmed Assistant Lecturer jeger.zeki@uod.ac
28 Ahmed Khairaldeen Ali
29 Marwa Abdulkareem Zain-Alabedin marwa.zainladeen@uod.ac
30 Sireen Majid Abdal sireen.abdal@uod.ac