Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dilshad Fewzi Mohammed Assistant lecturer 0750 402 8087 Dilshad.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Melen Mansour Markus Assistant Lecturer 07504727298 melen.markus@uod.ac
3 Niwar Hakim Hasan Assistant Lecturer 07504123248 Niwar.hasan@uod.ac
4 JABBAR BASHA ALI Assistant Proffesor 07504577250
5 Dr. Yahya Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 07517552607 Yahya.mohammed@uod.ac
6 Saleem Abdullah Sofi Lecturer 07504741048 saleem.sofi@uod.ac
7 AZIZA RAOF HAJI Assistant Lecturer 07504919766
8 SHAMIL HAZIM JASIM Assistant Lecturer
9 Shayma Zuhair Ameen Assistant Lecturer 07504739123 Shayma.ameen@uod.ac
10 Mayan Ahmed Saleem Assistant Lecturer 07504586646 mayan.saleem@uod.ac
11 Suleiman Dawood Suleiman Assistant Lecturer 07504405569 suleiman.suleiman@uod.ac
12 Ronak Saber Habib Assistant Lecturer 07504661801 ronak.habib@uod.ac
13 Bayan Saeed Saadi Lecturer 07504695532 bayan.saadi uod.ac
14 Dr.Bayar Kabeer Ahmed Lecturer 009647504621442 bayar.zeebaree@uod.ac
15 Dr. Zeravan Abdulrazaq Mohammed Lecturer 07504737917 zeravan.mohammed@uod.ac
16 Tareek Abdulqadir Abdal Assistant Lecturer 07504820824 tareel.abdal@uod.ac