Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdulsalam mohammed ibrahim mari Assistant lecture
2 Dilshang mohammed salih ibrahim board
3 Jeen shahab Ahmed abdulrahman
4 Nour moafiq masoud bahaddin Lecturer
5 Sagvan sulaiman khamo issa Lecturer sagvan.khamo@uod.ac
6 Abdulghafoor Sulaiman Abdulkareem Assistant Prof. 0750 7714756 ghafoor.sulaiman@uod.ac
7 Walid Wahai'b Hussain Al-Rawi Professor 0750 4709273
8 Arif Younis Salih Assistant Prof. 0750 4454813
9 Farhad Khorsheed Sulayvani Assistant Prof. 0750 4458140 ( farhad.mohammed@uod.ac
10 Hayder Hussein Ibrahim Assistant Prof. 0750 7374804
11 Khalis Sabri ammo Assistant Prof. 07504701065 khalis.sabri@uod.ac
12 MOHAMMED HAZIM MAHMOOD Assistant Prof. 0750 4207524 mohammed.aldabbagh@uod.ac
13 Mowafak Masoud SH. Bahaddin Assistant Prof. 0750 4579682
14 Shakir Saleem Balindi Assistant Prof. 0750 7240008 shakir.jabali@uod.ac
15 Abdulla Rabeea Yaseen Alkhalil Lecturer 07815266224 abdullah.alkhalil@uod.ac
16 Anas Amer Mohammad Lecturer 7502593379
17 Asaad Shareef Omar Lecturer 7504578047
18 Ashur Yohanna Izac Zaya Assistant Prof. 07504177277 ashur.oraha@uod.ac
19 Ayad Ahmad Mohammed Lecturer 009647504504870 ayad.mohammed@uod.ac
20 Dildar Haji Musa Lecturer 7504502810 dildar@uod.ac
21 Firas Abdulkareem Khalif Lecturer 0750 4059188 firas.kalaf@uod.ac
22 Hassan Muhsen Hassan Lecturer 0750 4505505 hassan.hassan@uod.ac
23 Jagar Omar Ahmad Doski Lecturer 0750 4594137
24 Jiyar Jalalaldeen sadiq Lecturer
25 Kaidar Abduljabar Hassawi Lecturer 7504750758
26 Kamiran Jalalaldeen Sadeeq Lecturer 0750 4588111 kamiran.sadeeq@uod.ac
27 Khosro Senyar Tato Sovar Lecturer 0750 4573119
28 Kurdo Akram Qaradaghi Assistant Prof. 7507964440
29 Laween Omer Musa Lecturer 7504575306
30 Maysaloon Shaman Shaman Lecturer 0750 3599422 maysallon.saeed@uod.ac
31 Nashwan Mohammed Rasheed Ibrahim Lecturer 07504293052 nashwan.ibrahim@uod.ac
32 Qadir Mohammed Salih Assistant Prof. 07504506863
33 Razvan Mohammad Abdulrahman Lecturer 0750 4571426
34 Sabah Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 7504505835
35 Sahand Salim Jaafar Lecturer 0750 4580277
36 Salah Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer
37 Saleem Khadir Muslah Lecturer 7503521478 saleem.khadir@uod.ac
38 Sardar Hassan Arif Assistant Prof. 0750 4504623 sardar.arif@uod.ac
39 Wahid Mohammed Hassan Assistant Prof. 07504579333 wahid.hassn@uod.ac
40 Mohammed Rasheed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504740521
41 Musheer Abdulrahman Yassin Assistant Lecturer 07504552881 musheer.yassin@uod.ac
42 Sagvan Khalil Muhammad Hidayat Assistant Lecturer 0750 7224344