Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ali Abdulghani Ramadhan Lecturer 0750 457 23 22 drrazooki@uod.ac
2 Ramadhan Salahaldeen Issa Lecturer 0750 457 4556 ramadhan.issa@uod.ac
3 Ameen Mosa Mohammad Ass. Prof. 0750 458 6258
4 Bahheej Yaseen Mohammad Assistant professor 0750 4807626
5 Nawfal Rasheed Hussein Ass. Prof. 0750 4454974 Nawfal.hussein@uod.ac
6 Mohammad Tahir Rasool Ass. Prof. 0750 455 2497 mohammed.rasool@uod.ac
7 Sefar Mohamad Haj Ass. Prof. 0750 420 2979 sm.haj@uod.ac
8 Abdulazeez Mohsin Abdulazeez Lecturer 0750 466 1081
9 Azad Saleh Mohammed Lecturer 0750 472 6786
10 Ramadhan Tayeb Othman Lecturer 0750 450 7015 Ramadhan.othman@uod.ac
11 Malavan Habeeb Mohammed Lecturer 0750 459 0353 malavan@uod.ac
12 Zeyad Samim Ahmed Lecturer 0750 751 3373 zeyad.aldabbagh@uod.ac
13 Zeki Ali Mohamed Lecturer 0750 760 8962
14 Zana Sidiq Mohammed Lecturer 0750 457 2154 zana.sidik@uod.ac
15 Wajeeh Abdulghani Mohammed Lecturer 0750 456 9309 wajeah.hasan@uod.ac
16 Sipan Sarbast Haji Lecturer 0750 449 8377 sipan.sarbast@uod.ac
17 Shawkat Salih Miro Lecturer 0750 469 7609
18 Salim Saadi Miho Lecturer 0750 4281556
19 Mousa Haji Ahmed Lecturer 0750 484 1805
20 Mohammed Muter Muslim Lecturer 0750 745 3731
21 Mohammed Aziz Sulaiman Lecturer 0750 771 4982 moh.aziz@uod.ac
22 Mohammed Ahmed Abdulrahman Lecturer 0750 450 5466
23 Jamal Basheer Mohamad Assistant professor 0750 445 5142
24 Heewa Abdelsalam Younis Lecturer 0750 479 5676
25 Hasan Ismail Abbo Lecturer 0750 374 8304 hasan.aboo@uod.ac
26 Bayar Ahmed Qasim Lecturer 0750 759 9548
27 Ameel Toma Yaqo Lecturer 0750 422 6477
28 Abid MohiAldeen Hasan Assistant Professor 0750 468 4578 dr.abid_hassan@uod.ac
29 Abdulazeez Sulaiman Safo Lecturer 0750 406 7793 azeez.safo@uod.ac
30 Perjan Hashim Taha Assistant professor 0750 766 7450 perjan.ht74@uod.ac
31 Yousif Ali Yaseen Lecturer 0 750 4590683 yousif.ali@uod.ac