Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 AVRAZ H. TAYIB Assistant Lecturer 07504578676 avraz.tayib@uod.ac
2 Bewar Abdulazeez Sedo Assistant Lecturer 07500195935 bewar.sedo@uod.ac
3 Hadar najmadin yaseen Assistant Lecturer
4 HAJAR BASHIR SAADON Lecturer 07514340901 hajar.sadoon@uod.ac
5 Hawar Khalil taher Lecturer 07504017948 hawar.khalil@uod.ac
6 Hilbeen mohammed ahmed LECTURER 07504690899 hilbeen.ahmed@uod.ac
7 idrees Ahmed Hasan Assistant Lecturer 07502162795 Idrees.ahmad@uod.ac
8 Idrees Mousa Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504715962 idrees.mousa@uod.ac
9 KARKAR SHIRKO MSHAKHTI Lecturer 07510133149 karker.meshachty@uod.ac
10 OMED MOHAMED TAHER Head of Department 07504574398 omed.mohamad@uod.ac
11 Salim Jasim Haji Lecturer 0750 4174178 salim.haji@uod.ac
12 Sardar Mosa Sharif Lcturerr 07514503789 serdar@uod.ac
13 Wajeeh Afdo Ali Lecturer 07503478710 wajeeh.ali@uod.ac