Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Talal Taher Mahmoud Professor 7504575273 Talal.mahmoud@ud.ac
2 Dr. Wazeer Ali Hassan Professor 07507321997 wazir.ali@uod.ac
3 Dr. Sulaiman Naif Ami Professor 7502357968 sulaiman.ami@uod.ac
4 Dr. Raed Abduljabbar Haleem Assist. Professor +9647504015992 raed.haleem@uod.ac
5 Dr. Zahra Naef Ayoub Assist. Profesor 7507122215 Zahra.Ayoub@uod.ac
6 Dr.Batool abdulla Karso Assist. Profesor 7504586473 batool.karso@uod.ac
7 Feyroz Ramadan Hassan Assist. Professor 07504808128 feyroz.hassan@uod.ac
8 Dilshad Salah Ahmed Lecturer 7504661591 dilshad.ahmed@uod.ac
9 Halgurd Rasheed Ismael Lecturer 7504621160 halgurd.ismael@uod.ac
10 Gehan Haje Younis Lecturer 7504540334 gehan.younis@uod.ac
11 Ibrahim Esa Taher Lecturer 7504179404 ibrahim.esa@uod.ac
12 Khadija Ahemd Saido Assist. Profesor 7504735537 khadeeja.ahmed@uod.ac
13 Asmer Ahmed Yosif Lecturer 7504712830 asmar.yousef@uod.ac
14 Halben Ismt Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 7503048970 halben.Mohamad@uod.ac
15 Viyan Ghazi Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 7504050692 viyan.mohammed@uod.ac
16 Payman Hussien Hassan Assist Lecturer 7504807269
17 Mohammed Saeed Mirza Assistant Lecturer 7504741655 mohammeds.mirza@uod.ac
18 Abdi Ibrahim Abdi Assistant Lecturer 7504747481 abdi.ibrahim@uod.ac
19 Salih Mohammed Ali Baz Assist lecture
20 Zalikha Abdulwahab Abduljalil Lecturer