Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Talal Taher Mahmoud Professor 7504575273 Talal.mahmoud@ud.ac
2 Dr. Wazeer Ali Hassan Professor 07507321997 wazir.ali@uod.ac
3 Dr. Sulaiman Naif Ami Professor 07502357968 sulaiman.ami@uod.ac
4 Dr. Raed Abduljabbar Haleem Assist. Professor 009647504015992 raed.haleem@uod.ac
5 Dr. Zahra Naef Ayoub Assist. Profesor 07507122215 Zahra.Ayoub@uod.ac
6 Dr.Batool abdulla Karso Assist. Profesor 00964 7504586473 batool.karso@uod.ac
7 Feyroz Ramadan Hassan Assist. Professor 07504808128 feyroz.hassan@uod.ac
8 Dilshad Salah Ahmed Lecturer +9647504661591 dilshad.ahmed@uod.ac
9 Halgurd Rasheed Ismael Lecturer 09647504621160 halgurd.ismael@uod.ac
10 Jihan Haji Younis Lecturer 7504540334 gehan.younis@uod.ac
11 Ibrahim Esa Taher Lecturer 07504179404 ibrahim.esa@uod.ac
12 Khadeeja Ahmed Sido Assist. Profesor 07504735537 khadeeja.ahmed@uod.ac
13 Asmer Ahmed Yosif Lecturer +9647504712830 asmer.yousif@uod.ac
14 Halben Ismt Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07503048970 halben.mohammed@uod.ac
15 Viyan Ghazi Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504050692 viyan.mohammed@uod.ac
16 Payman Hussen Hassan Assist Lecturer 009647504807269 payman.hassan@uod.ac
17 Mohammed Saeed Mirza Assistant Lecturer 07504741655 mohammed.s.mirza@uod.ac
18 Abdi Ibrahim Abdi Assistant Lecturer +9647504747481 abdi.ibrahim@uod.ac
19 Salih Mohamed Ali Bas Assistant Lecturer 07504808738 Salih.bas@uod.ac
20 Zulaykha Abdulwahab Abduljalil Lecturer +9647504910090 Zulaykha.Abdulwahab@uod.ac