Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdullah Hamad Dabash Professor
2 Adnan Mohameed Abdullah Lecturer 7504953588 adnanrekani@uod.ac
3 Ahmed Abdullah Hamad Assist lecture 7501081591
4 Ahmed Musheer Abdulrahman lecture 7504028831 ahmed.khdri@uod.ac
5 Aras Qasim Sulaiman lecture 7504509907 araz.qasim@uod.ac
6 Araz Gaffar Mohammed Ali Lecturer 00964 750 457 5421 araz.gaffar@uod.ac
7 Araz Omar Mohammed Lecturer 7504982763 araz.o.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Asia Mohammed Hassan lecture 7504695975 Asia.hassan@uod.ac
9 Bayan Ahmed Abdulhalim lecture 07504018468 bayan.ahmad@uod.ac
10 Dejeen Abdulazeez Mohameed Assist lecture 07504014561 Dejeen.mohammed@uod.ac
11 Emad Tayar Sadeeq lecture 7504895970 emad.sadeeq@uod.ac
12 Golizar Issa Ameen lecture 7504839475
13 Hawar mikahil hasan lecture 7504574834 hawar.mikahil@uod.ac
14 IBRAHIM ASWAD BAKER Assist. Profesor 7504570729 Ibrahim.aswad@uod.ac
15 Ihsan Qader Mohammed Assist professor 7507699423
16 Ihsan Tawfiq Teib Assist. Profesor Ihsan.tayeb@uod.ac
17 Issa Mousa Mohammed Lecturer 07504105829 issa.mousa@uod.ac
18 Jalal Eliya Shamoon Alkass Professor 7504432155 jalal.alkass@uod.ac
19 Jamal Sadeek khurshid lecture 7504576278 jamal-sadeek@uod.ac
20 Jameela Hairan Salih Assistant Lecturer 07507592531 Jameela.hairan@uod.ac
21 Jihan Najman Hassan Assist lecture 07504643876 Jihan.najman@uod.ac
22 Kamal Noaman Saifuldeen Assist professor 7504509906 kamal.noman@uod.ac
23 Kawa Younis Merkhan Lecturer 009647504741916 kawa.younis@uod.ac
24 Khabat Noori Hussein Assist lecture 36306468163 Khabat.noori@uod.ac
25 Khalil Abdulqadir Derwesh Lecturer 7504018207 Khalil.oray@uod .ac
26 Kurdman Mohammed Ali Assist lecture 7504711527 Kurdman.sulaiman@uod.ac
27 Maeda mohammed tayib Lecturer 7504088815 maeda.tayeb@uod.ac
28 Merkhan Mahdi Mustafa Lecturer 7504587708 merkhan@uod.ac
29 Mwafaq Sulaiman Qasim Assist professor 7504502816 mwafaq.barwary@uod.ac
30 Nareen Abdulaziz Shekhu Assist lecture 7504500446 nareen.shekhu@uod.ac
31 Nihayat Haji Sulaiman Assist lecture 75049220277 nihayathajee@yahoo.com
32 Rabee Asmat Saadullah Lecturer 7504506589 rabee.oramari@uod.ac , rabeasito@yahoo.com
33 Reder Khalil Sadullah Assist lecture 7504105767 reder.khalil@uod.ac
34 Renas Husain Isa Assist lecture 7504919945 renas_kurd2003@uod.ac
35 Reyzan Ali Hussein lecture 7504580331 reyzan.ali@uod.ac
36 Dr. Rezgar Mostafa Mohammed Senior Lecturer +9647504500838 rezgarzebari@uod.ac
37 Sarbast Ihsan Mustafa Assist lecture 7504564395 sarbast.ihsan@uod.ac
38 Sarbast Khider Qassim Assist lecture 7504710685
39 Shana salah Ali Lecturer 7504032072
40 Shawkat Abdulrazaq mohammed Lecturer 7504191982 Smsadeq@uod.ac
41 Shekhmous H. Hussen Assistant Professor 07508569592 sheikhmous.hussein@uod.ac
42 Sherzad Mustafa Husain lecture 7504506985 sherzad.hussein@uod.ac
43 Siamand Nizar Hassan lecture 7503151155 shassan@uod.ac
44 Sleman Said Mohammed Lecturer 7504844660 Sleman.Mohammed@uod.ac
45 Vahel Jaladet Taha lecture +9647504504795 vahel.taha@uod.ac