Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdullah Hamad Dabash Professor
2 Adnan Mohameed Abdullah Lecturer 7504953588 adnanrekani@uod.ac
3 Ahmed Abdullah Hamad Assist lecture 7501081591
4 Ahmed Musheer Abdulrahman Assist lecture 7504028831 ahmed.khdri@uod.ac
5 Aras Qasim Sulaiman Assist lecture 7504509907 araz.qasim@uod.ac
6 Araz Jafer Mohamad Lecturer 7504575421
7 Araz Omar Mohammed Lecturer 7504982763
8 Asia Mohammed Hassan lecture 7504695975 Asia.hassan@uod.ac
9 Bayan Ahmed Abdulhalim Assist lecture 7504018468
10 Dejeen Abdulazeez Mohameed Assist lecture 7504014561 Dejeen.mohammed@uod.ac
11 Emad Tayar Sadeeq Assist lecture 7504895970 Emad.sadeeq@gmail.com
12 Firas Abdulmalek Mohameed Lecturer 7504740749
13 Golizar Issa Ameen Assist lecture 7504839475
14 Hawar mikahil hasan Assist lecture 7504574834 hawar.mikahil@uod.ac
15 Hevidar Mustafa Taha Lecturer 7504506351
16 Ibrahim Salim Ismael Assist lecture 7594434307 ibrahim.ismail@uod.ac
17 Ihsan Qader Mohammed Assist professor 7507699423
18 Issa Mousa Mohammed Lecturer 7504105829 Issa7275@yahoo.com
19 Jalal Eliya Shamoon Alkass Professor
20 Jamal Sadeek khurshid Assist lecture 7504576278
21 Jameela Hairan Salih Assistant Lecturer 07507592531 Jameelasaleh22@gmail.com
22 Jihan Najman Hassan Assist lecture 07504643876 Jihan.najman@uod.ac
23 Kamal Noaman Saifuldeen Assist professor 7504509906 kamal.noman@uod.ac
24 Kawa Younis Merkhan Lecturer 009647504741916 kawa.younis@uod.ac
25 Khabat Noori Hussein Assist lecture 7504873781 Khabat.noori@uod.ac
26 Khalil Abdulqadir Derwesh Lecturer 7504018207
27 Kurdman Mohammed Ali Assist lecture 7504711527 Kurdman.sulaiman@uod.ac
28 Maeda mohammed tayib Lecturer 7504088815
29 Merkhan Mahdi Mustafa Lecturer 7504587708 merkhan@uod.ac
30 Mwafaq Sulaiman Qasim Assist professor 7504502816 mwafaq.barwary@uod.ac
31 Nareen Abdulaziz Assist lecture 7504500446 nareenaziz8686@gmail.com
32 Nihayat Haji Sulaiman Assist lecture 75049220277 nihayathajee@yahoo.com
33 Rabee Asmat Saadullah Lecturer 7504506589 rabee.oramari@uod.ac , rabeasito@yahoo.com
34 Reder Khalil Sadullah Assist lecture 7504105767 reder.khalil@uod.ac
35 Remedan Sulaiman Ali Assist lecture 7504146835 Ramadanbavy@yahoo.com
36 Renas Husain Isa Lecturer 7504919945 renas_kurd2003@uod.ac
37 Reyzan Ali Hussein Assist lecture 7504580331 reyzan.ali@uod.ac
38 Dr. Rezgar Mostafa Mohammed Senior Lecturer +9647504500838 rezgarzebari@uod.ac
39 Saifaddin Abdullah Ahmed Assist lecture 7507811119
40 Sarbast Ihsan Mustafa Assist lecture 7504564395 sarbast.ihsan@gmail.com
41 Sarbast Khider Qassim Assist lecture 7504710685
42 Shaker Hassan Ibrahim Assist lecture 7504587753
43 Shana salah Ali Lecturer 7504032072
44 Shawkat Abdulrazaq mohammed Lecturer 7504191982 smsadeq1982@gmail.com
45 Shekhmous Hassan Hussen Assistant Professor sheikhmousHussen@uod.ac
46 Sherzad Mustafa Husain lecture 7504506985 sherzad.hussein@uod.ac
47 Siamand Nizar Hassan Assist lecture 7503151155 shassan@uod.ac l
48 Sulaiman Said Mohammed Lecturer 7504844660 beski_ss@yahoo.com
49 Vahel Jaladet Taha lecture +9647504504795 vahel.taha@uod.ac