Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Hassan Muhsen Hassan Lecturer 0750 811 1618 hassan.hassan@uod.ac
2 Adil Mahmoud Mahmoud None None adil.mahmoud@uod.ac
3 Alaa Salim Bahjat Lecturer 0750 486 9084 alaa.bahjat@uod.ac
4 Dildar Haji Musa Assistant Prof. 7504502810 dildar@uod.ac
5 Dilgash Hameed Ahmad Assistant lecturer 0750 440 9168 dilgash.ahmad@uod.ac
6 Dilshang mohammed salih ibrahim Lecturer
7 Jeen shahab Ahmed abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer
8 Nour moafiq masoud bahaddin Lecturer
9 Sagvan sulaiman khamo issa Lecturer sagvan.khamo@uod.ac
10 Salam Jameel Yaseen board 0750 498 4918 salam.yaseen@uod.ac
11 Wisam Khalid Lecturer 0750 471 8535 wisam.alogaidi@uod.ac
12 Zainab Mohammed Salih Taha lecturer 0750 472 7466 zainab.salih@uod.ac
13 Abdulghafoor Sulaiman Abdulkareem Assistant Prof. 0750 7714756 ghafoor.sulaiman@uod.ac
14 Abdulsalam mohammed ibrahim mari Assistant lecture None None
15 Awce Jasib Jasim Assistant lecturer 0750 429 2938 awce.jasim@UOD.ac
16 Arif Younis Salih Assistant Prof. 0750 4454813
17 Bareen Najeb Mohammed Assistant lecturer 0750 458 9587 bareen.mohammed@uod.ac
18 Dezhwar Yahya Ghazi lecturer 0750 458 1202 dezhwar.ghazi@uod.ac
19 Khalis Sabri ammo Assistant Prof. 07504701065 khalis.sabri@uod.ac
20 Shakir Saleem Balindi Professor 0750 7240008 shakir.jabali@uod.ac
21 Abdulla Rabeea Yaseen Alkhalil Lecturer 07815266224 abdullah.alkhalil@uod.ac
22 Asaad Shareef Omar Lecturer 7504578047
23 Ashur Yohanna Izac Zaya Assistant Prof. 07504177277 ashur.oraha@uod.ac
24 Ayad Ahmad Mohammed Asisstant Prof. 009647504504870 ayad.mohammed@uod.ac
25 Firas Abdulkareem Khalif Lecturer 0750 4059188 firas.kalaf@uod.ac
26 Jagar Omar Ahmad Doski Asisstant Prof. 0750 4594137 jagaromar@uod.ac
27 Jiyar Jalalaldeen sadiq Lecturer
28 Kaidar Abduljabar Hassawi Lecturer 7504750758
29 Kamiran Jalalaldeen Sadeeq Asisstant Prof. 0750 4588111 kamiran.sadeeq@uod.ac
30 Khosro Senyar Tato Sovar Lecturer 0750 4573119
31 Kurdo Akram Qaradaghi Assistant Prof. 7507964440
32 Laween Omer Musa Lecturer 7504575306
33 Maysaloon Shaman Shaman Asisstant Prof. 0750 3599422 maysallon.saeed@uod.ac
34 Nashwan Mohammed Rasheed Ibrahim Assistant prof. 07504293052 nashwan.ibrahim@uod.ac
35 Qadir Mohammed Salih Assistant Prof. 07504506863
36 Sabah Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 7504505835
37 Sahand Salim Jaafar Lecturer 0750 4580277
38 Salah Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer
39 Saleem Khadir Muslah Asisstant Prof. 7503521478 saleem.khadir@uod.ac
40 Sardar Hassan Arif Assistant Prof. 0750 4504623 sardar.arif@uod.ac
41 Wahid Mohammed Hassan Assistant Prof. 07504579333 wahid.hassn@uod.ac
42 Mohammed Rasheed Mohammed Lecturer 07504740521 None