Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aihan Jamal Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 401 7096 aihan.jamal@uod.ac
2 Ali Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer
3 Araz Bashar M. Ali Assistant Lecturer 0750 734 1771 araz.mohammedali@uod.ac
4 Brjin Safar Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 0750 471 4883 zhen.mzory@uod.ac
5 Diman Kamal Assistant Lecturer diman.doski@uod.ac
6 Dr. Basheer Saeed Lecturer basheer.saeed@uod.ac
7 Dr. Hasan Sinemillioglu Lecturer hasan.sinemillioglu@tu-dortmund.de
8 Dr. Maha Jameel Al-Malaika Lecturer maha.jameel@uod.ac
9 Dr. Mohamad J. Noori Lecturer 0750 450 8735 Mohammed.jalal@uod.ac
10 Dr. Nesreen Barwari Lecturer nesreen.barwari@uod.ac
11 Dr. Obey Al- Wattar Assistant Professor obay.alwettar@uod.ac
12 Dr. Shireen Y. Esmail Lecturer shiren457@yahoo.com
13 Hussein Hamid Hassan Assistant Lecturer hosseinhamid@uod.ac
14 Jambally Abdullah Assistant Lecturer jambally.abdullah@uod.ac
15 Pires H. Abdullah Assistant Lecturer pires.husam@uod.ac
16 Qaidar N. Abdulsamad Assistant Lecturer qaidar.kochar@uod.ac