Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdulrahman Ahmed Qasim Assistant Lecturer 0750 424 7183 abdulrhman.qasim@uod.ac
2 Adnan Hakeem Mohamed Amin Assistant Lecturer
3 Ameer Hayder Khalid Assistant Lecturer ameer.khalid@uod.ac
4 Dr. Baban Mustafa Yousef Lecturer 009647503316790 baban.yousef@uod.ac
5 Dr. Jalal Hasan younis Assistant Proffesor 07503641101 Jalal.younis@uod.ac
6 Dr. Mumtaz Mohammed Hasan Lecturer 07507801733 mumtaz.hassan@uod.ac
7 Dr. Nazar Mohammed Saleem Numan Professor 07507311545 nazar.numan@uod.ac
8 Dr. Rund Ali Hammoudi Professor rund.hammoudi@uod.ac
9 Dr. Rashied Ja'afar Mohammad Assistant Professor 07504789185 rashied.jaafar@uod.ac
10 Nazar Mohammed Rashid Assistant Lecturer nazar.rashid@uod.ac
11 Salah Hasan Khadeeda Assistant Lecturer 00964-750-4870738 salah.khadeeda@uod.ac
12 Yawooz Abdullah Kettanah 009647503859008 Yawooz.Kettanah@uod.ac