Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Jaladet M. S Jubrael Professor 009647504459239 jaladet.jubrael@uod.ac
2 Dr.Hemin Esmael Othman Lecturer\ Reporter hemin.othman@uod.ac
3 Dr. Hassan Ameen Mohammad Assistant Professor 009647504579641 hasanmezori@uod.ac
4 Dr. Diaa Ayoub Ibrahim Assistant Professor 009647503770447 diaa.ibrahim@uod.ac
5 Dr. Majed Hameed Mohammed Assist Prof 009647505584641 majed.mohammed@uod.ac
6 Dr. Avesta Mohamed Ali Assist Prof 009647504585634 avesta.ali@uod.ac
7 Gharbia Hrmz Danial Assist Prof 009647504229136 gharbia.danial@uod.ac
8 Dr. Amir Hani Raziq Lecturer 009647506824147 amir.razig@uod.ac
9 Dr. Rana Adel Hanoon Lecturer 009647506071749 rana.hanon@uod.ac
10 Dr. Mayada Fuad Hasson Lecturer 009647505547839 mayada.hasoon@uod.ac
11 Dr.Shaymaa Hadi Ali Lecturer shaymaa.ali@uod.ac
12 Dr.Belan Mohammed Khalil Lecturer
13 Aveen Abdullah Mohammed Lecturer 009647504870422 aveen.ameen@uod.ac
14 Qays Lazgin Khder Assistant Lecturer 009647508543489 qays.lazgin@uod.ac
15 Sabrya Jarjees Zuber Assistant Lecturer 009647504584639 sabrya.zuber@uod.ac
16 Iman Hussein Fadhiladeen Ph.D Student 009647504841813
17 Ahmed Mohammed Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 009647504133708 ahmed.sulaiman@uod.ac
18 Dalal Yousif Khudhur Assistant Lecturer 009647504718454 dalal.yousif@uod.ac
19 Shyama Suliman Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 009647504045246 shaima.mohammed@uod.ac
20 Delan Jasim Khalil Assistant Lecturer 009647504987874 dilan.khalil@uod.ac
21 Najat Taher Mahmoud Assistant Lecturer 009647504114929 najat.mahmood@uod.ac
22 Rawnaq Hussein Rashad Assistant Lecturer 009647504833815 rawnaq.rashad@uod.ac
23 Bakhtyar Nader Ali Assistant Lecturer bakhtyar.ali@uod.ac
24 Sheelan Hamed Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer