Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Badal Hayder Elias Professor 009647504687944 badel_hyder@uod.ac
2 Dr. Sarkawt Ahmed Sami Assistant Professor sarkawt@uod.ac
3 Dr. Salah Abdal Azoo Assistant Proffesor 009647503094115 dr_salah_akreyi@uod.ac
4 Dr. Sabah Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Proffesor 009647504821913 sabma62@uod.ac
5 Dr. Luqman Mohamad Salih Assistant Proffesor 009647504580713 luqman.kader@uod.ac
6 Dr. Sabah Ibrahim Wais Assistant Professor 009647504712592 sabahwais@uod.ac
7 Dr. Haval Younis Yacoob Assistant Proffesor 009647504987083 yacoobaldosky@uod.ac
8 Dr. Sedki Omer Yousif Assistant Proffesor 009647504687943 sidqyomer@uod.ac
9 Dr. Raghad Yousif Mohammed Assistant Proffesor 009647504987083 ssraghad@uod.ac
10 Dr. Faris Ahmed Yasen Assistant Proffesor 009647507188485 fkochary@uod.ac
11 Dr. Khedir Ramazan Khedir Assistant Professor 009647510086018 khedir.ramazan@uod.ac
12 Dr. Ibtisam Abdulmajeed Saeed Lecturer 009647507363977 ibtisamsaid@uod.ac
13 Dr. Buhar Ahmed Mahmood Lecturer 00964750498707 buhar.mahmoud@uod.ac
14 Dr. Ali Hassan Slo Lecturer 009647508882359
15 Dr. Farman Kasseem Ahmed Lecturer 009647506161926 furman.ahmed@uod.ac
16 Dr. Mohammed Aziz Ibrahem Lecturer 009647504582358 m_aziz7951@uod.ac
17 Dr. Zubayda Shahen Saifaldeen Lecturer 009647510086019 zubayda.saifaldeen@uod.ac
18 Dr. Suaad Abdullah Meerkhan Lecturer 009647504782552 suaad.meerkhan@uod.ac
19 Dr. Ayad Mohammed Salih Ismail Lecturer ayad@uod.ac
20 Dr. Manaf Ali Mahammed Assistant Professor 009647504740523 manaf.zivingy@uod.ac
21 Jalal Mohammed Salih Lecturer 009647504574437 jalal.salih@uod.ac
22 Nawzet Saied Sady Lecturer 009647504870901 nawzat@uod.ac
23 Dunia Danno Giliyana PhD Student 009647504333201 duniagiliyana@uod.ac
24 Saad Fadhil Ramadhan PhD Student 00447404695956 saad@uod.ac
25 Sayran Arshad Abdulgafar Lecturer 009647504501145 sayranaabdul@uod.ac
26 Aseel Mohammed Ali Zakar PhD Student 009647504029993 aseel.zakar@uod.ac
27 Revink Ali Ramadhan PhD Student 009647504572383 revink@uod.ac
28 Shilan Ismael Abo PhD Student 009647503102818 shilan.ismail@uod.ac
29 Mohammed Hussein Khalil Lecturer 009647504570305 mohamadswary@uod.ac
30 Laylan Baper Hasen Khedir PhD Student 009647504017039 laylan@uod.ac
31 Esho Qasho Youkhana PhD Student 009647504868974 esho.qasho@uod.ac
32 Dilveen Waheed Mohammed PhD Student dilveen@uod.ac
33 Rayan Basheer Mohammed PhD Student 0009647504504261 rayan@uod.ac
34 Omar Salih Omar PhD Student 009647504059461 omar_dosky@uod.ac
35 Aileen Yowaresh Eyou PhD Student 009647504246370 aileen@uod.ac
36 Hussein Ali Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647504027915 hussein_ali@uod.ac
37 Walat Abdulqader Hamdi Assistant Lecturer 009647504844851 walat@uod.ac
38 Nawzad Sadeq Abdulmajid PhD Student 009647504594758 nawzad.alhabib@uod.ac
39 Azhen Hasan Jarjes Assistant Lecturer azhen.jarjes@uod.ac
40 Pirzheen Ageed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 009647508960575 Pirzheen.mohamed@uod.ac
41 Shayma Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647507725916 shayma.ahmed@uod.ac
42 Nirozh Kamil Ali Assistant Lecturer Nirozh.ali@uod.ac
43 Sarkar Abdulsalam Doski Assistant Lecturer 009647504585697 sarkardoski@uod.ac
44 Akar Abdulsalam Doski Assistant Lecturer 009647504573715 akardoski@uod.ac
45 Nadia Abdulkareem Musa Assistant Lecturer 009647504588230 nadia.musa@uod.ac
46 Jeyar Nawzad Mohammed Salih Assistant Lecturer 009647504864177 jeyar.nawzad@uod.ac
47 Honar Salah Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647504873725 honar.salah@uod.ac
48 Samir Hashim Muhyadeen Assistant Lecturer 009647507554342 Samir.muhyadeen@uod.ac
49 Bahaa Majed ALias Assistant Lecturer 009647503041827 bahaa.ilyas@uod.ac