Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Alias Barakat Khalaf Professor 009647504509510 aliasbkhalaf@uod.ac
2 Dr. Shayma Adil Murad Assistant Professor shaymaadil@uod.ac
3 Rani Sabah Younis Assistant Professor
4 Azhaar Hassan Sallo Assistant Proffesor azhaar.sallo@uod.ac
5 Ramadhan Abed Mohammed Lecturer 009647504801283 ramadhan.hajani@uod.ac
6 Dr. Hussein Abdulrahman Hashem Lecturer hussein.hashem@uod.ac
7 Dr. Zaniyar Ameen Anwar Lecturer zanyar@uod.ac
8 Mardeen Sh .Taher Lecturer
9 Haveen J. Ahmed Lecturer
10 Dr. Nareen Sabih Muhemed Lecturer
11 Nechirvan Badal Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504749172 nechirvan.badal@uod.ac
12 Delpak Haji Muhamad Assistant Lecturer
13 Laya Yaqub Haweel Assistant Lecturer
14 Ayad Sallo Sito Assistant Lecturer ayad.sallo@uod.ac
15 Furat Barakat Hayran Assistant Lecturer furat.barkat@uod.ac
16 Alan Mohammed Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647504583159 alan.omar@uod.ac
17 Afrah Sadiq Hasan Assistant Lecturer
18 Maha Waleed Abdulkader Assistant Lecturer 009647502466519
19 Huda Younus Najm Assistant Lecturer huda.najm@uod.ac
20 Dina Ameer Basheer Assistant Lecturer dina.ameer@uod.ac
21 Bewar Ahmed Mahmood Assistant Lecturer 009647504778603 bewar.ahmed@uod.ac
22 Hariwan Fadhil M.Salih Assistant Lecturer 009647504296980
23 Muhammad A. Sadiq Assistant Lecturer 009647504887974
24 Ahmed Muhammed Hussien Assistant Lecturer 009647504889317
25 Maha Mufaq Ablah Assistant Lecturer
26 Dilveen Michaeel Ahmed Assistant Lecturer
27 Jiyar Ahmed Assistant Researcher 009647504713208 jiyar.ahmed@uod.ac
28 Alaa Luqman Ibrahim Assistant Researcher 009647504245424 alaa.ibrahim@uod.ac
29 Akheenk M.Saleem Buhaadeen Assistant Researcher akheenk.salem@uod.ac
30 Dileen Naseradeen Abdulqader Assistant Researcher
31 Saman Shafiq Othman Assistant Researcher 00964750469025 saman.othman@uod.ac
32 Asmaa Muhiadeen Abdulrahman Assistant Researcher
33 Fatima Waheed Ali fatima.ali@uod.ac
34 Sherzad Mohammad Ajeel 009647504057240 sherzad.ajeel@uod.ac