Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Hussein Abdulrahman Hashem Lecturer / Head of Department 009647512137966 hussein.hashem@uod.ac
2 Nechirvan Badal Ibrahim Lecturer / Coordinator 009647504749172 nechirvan.badal@uod.ac
3 Dr. Alias Barakat Khalaf Professor 009647504509510 aliasbkhalaf@uod.ac
4 Dr. Aqila Mustafa Professor
5 Dr. SHAYMA ADIL MURAD Assistant Professor shaymaadil@uod.ac
6 Dr. Zaniyar Ameen Anwar Lecturer zanyar@uod.ac
7 Dr. Nareen Sabih Muhemed Lecturer mardinsh.tahir@uod.ac
8 Dr.Delpak Haji Muhamad Assistant Lecturer
9 Rani Sabah Younis Assistant Professor
10 Azhaar Hassan Sallo Assistant Proffesor azhaar.sallo@uod.ac
11 Mardeen Sh .Taher Lecturer mardinsh.tahir@uod.ac
12 Haveen Jalal Ahmed Lecturer 009647501756080 haveen.ahmed@uod.ac
13 Bewar Ahmed Mahmood Lecturer 009647504778603 bewar.ahmed@uod.ac
14 Afrah Sadiq Hasan Assistant Lecturer afrahs.hasan@uod.ac
15 Ahmad Muhamad Husein Lecturer 009647504889317 ahmad.husien@uod.ac
16 Huda Younus Najm Assistant Lecturer 009647502176891 huda.najm@uod.ac
17 Maha Waleed Abdulkader Assistant Lecturer 009647502466519 maha.waleed@uod.ac
18 Alan Mohammed Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647504583159 alan.omar@uod.ac
19 Hariwan Fadhil M.Salih Assistant Lecturer 009647504296980 hariwan.msalih@uod.ac
20 Muhammad Amin Sadiq Murad Lecturer 009647504887974 muhammad.math@uod.ac
21 Dilveen Michaeel Ahmed Assistant Researcher
22 Jiyar Jafar Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647504713208 jiyar.ahmed@uod.ac
23 Alaa Luqman Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504245424 alaa.ibrahim@uod.ac
24 Asmaa Muhiadeen Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer
25 Akheenk M.Saleem Buhaadeen Assistant Lecturer akheenk.salem@uod.ac
26 Dileen Naseradeen Abdulqader Assistant Lecturer dileen.abdulqader@uod.ac
27 Arsalan Shareef Haji Assistant Researcher (+964)7503042520 arsalan.haji@uod.ac
28 Dilshad Jundi Khalat Assistant Researcher 07504178783 Dilshad.khalat@gmail.com
29 Yousif Abdullah Salih Assistant Researcher (+964)7504179916 Yousif.salih@uod.ac
30 Abduljawad Khaire Anwar Assistant Researcher 07507577486 abduljawad.anwar@uod.ac
31 Kardo Sulaiman Haso Mirza Assistant Researcher 07507548550 kardobozani@gmail.com