Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Alias Barakat Khalaf Professor 009647504509510 aliasbkhalaf@uod.ac
2 Dr. Shayma Adil Murad Assistant Professor shaymaadil@uod.ac
3 Rani Sabah Younis Assistant Professor
4 Azhaar Hassan Sallo Assistant Proffesor azhaar.sallo@uod.ac
5 Dr. Hussein Abdulrahman Hashem Lecturer hussein.hashem@uod.ac
6 Dr. Zaniyar Ameen Anwar Lecturer zanyar@uod.ac
7 Mardeen Sh .Taher Lecturer mardinsh.tahir@uod.ac
8 Haveen J. Ahmed Lecturer
9 Dr. Nareen Sabih Muhemed Lecturer mardinsh.tahir@uod.ac
10 Nechirvan Badal Ibrahim Lecturer 009647504749172 nechirvan.badal@uod.ac
11 Bewar Ahmed Mahmood Lecturer 009647504778603 bewar.ahmed@uod.ac
12 Dr.Delpak Haji Muhamad Assistant Lecturer
13 Laya Yaqub Haweel Assistant Lecturer
14 Ayad Sallo Sito Assistant Lecturer ayad.sallo@uod.ac
15 Furat Barakat Hayran Assistant Lecturer furat.barkat@uod.ac
16 Alan Mohammed Omar Assistant Lecturer 009647504583159 alan.omar@uod.ac
17 Afrah Sadiq Hasan Assistant Lecturer afrahs.hasan@uod.ac
18 Maha Waleed Abdulkader Assistant Lecturer 009647502466519 maha.waleed@uod.ac
19 Huda Younus Najm Assistant Lecturer huda.najm@uod.ac
20 Hariwan Fadhil M.Salih Assistant Lecturer 009647504296980 hariwan.msalih@uod.ac
21 Muhammad A. Sadiq Assistant Lecturer 009647504887974
22 Ahmed Muhammed Hussien Assistant Lecturer 009647504889317 ahmed.husien@uod.ac
23 Jiyar Jafar Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647504713208 jiyar.ahmed@uod.ac
24 Alaa Luqman Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504245424 alaa.ibrahim@uod.ac
25 Asmaa Muhiadeen Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer
26 Akheenk M.Saleem Buhaadeen Assistant Researcher akheenk.salem@uod.ac
27 Fatima Waheed Ali Assistant Researcher fatima.ali@uod.ac
28 Sherzad Mohammad Ajeel 009647504057240 sherzad.ajeel@uod.ac
29 Dilveen Michaeel Ahmed Assistant Researcher
30 Zahra Abdullah Tanha Assistant Researcher Zahra.tanha@uod.ac