Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Shireen Othman Ismael Assistant Proffesor shireen.othman@uod.ac
2 Hazhi Hasan Hussein MSc Student 009647504713784 hazhi.hasan@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ghazwan Faisal Fadhil Professor ghazwan.fadhil@uod.ac
4 Dr. Jamal Aleas Abbas Assistant Proffesor 009647503615105 Jamal.aleas@uod.ac
5 Dr. Najlaa Kadhim Issa Assistant Proffesor najlaa.issa@uod.ac
6 Dr. Salwan Edress Mohamed Assistant Proffesor salwan.mohamed@uod.ac
7 Dr. Ahlam Mohammad Nori Assistant Proffesor ahlam.yahya@uod.ac
8 Nazli Askar Shahbaz Assistant Proffesor 0096407507404531 nazil.aaskar@uod.ac
9 Dr. Azzam Abdulsattar Mosa Assistant Professor 009647504170105 azzam.mosa@uod.ac
10 Dr. Mahmood Ali Hasan Lecturer 009647504887297 mahmood.ali@uod.ac
11 Dr.Parween Hashim Saleem Lecturer 009647503470725 parween.saleem@uod.ac
12 Dr. Zahra Ali Fattah Lecturer zahra.fattah@uod.ac
13 Dr. Zahraa Asaad Jarjes Lecturer zahraa.jarjes@uod.ac
14 Dr. Raeed Megeed Qadir Lecturer 009647504174563 raeed.qadir@uod.ac
15 Suhad Abdulrahman Yasin Ph.D Student suhad.yasin@uod.ac
16 Maysoon Saleh Ahmed Lecturer
17 Wafa Kadhim Essa Assistant Lecturer wafa.k.essa@uod.ac
18 Jihan Ahmad Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504724786 jihan.ahmed@uod.ac
19 Fatma Mohammed Jabar Assistant Lecturer 009647504551258 fatma.mohammed@uod.ac
20 Janan Dawood Yousif Assistant Lecturer 009647504587889 janan.dawood@uod.ac
21 Arkan Foua Radeef Assistant Lecturer arkan.radeef@uod.ed
22 Layla Ahmed Othman Assistant Lecturer 009647703010189 layla.othman@uod.ac
23 Arsalan Mado Mahmood Ph.D Student 004917641861105 arsalan.mado@uod.ac
24 Alhan Kalo Salo Assistant Lecturer 009647507394735
25 Soleen Saeed Ahmed Ph.D Student 009647504589279 soleen.saeed@uod.ac
26 Veyan Taher Soleman Assistant Lecturer 009647501463558 veyan.taher83@uod.ac
27 Moheb Amjad Saadalden Ph.D Student 009647507677255 - 00964770 1845554 muheb.amjad@uod.ac
28 Vian Yameen Jarjess Assistant Lecturer 009647510241137 Vian.jirhees@uod.ac
29 Rana Polus Ibrahem Assistant Lecturer 009647504865257 rana.ibrahim@uod.ac
30 Neewar Ahmed Yaseen Assistant Lecturer 009647504783201 neewar.yaseen@uod.ac
31 Mohammed Yassin Khalaf Assistant Lecturer 009647502466519
32 Zuzan Ezzulddin Mahmood Assistant Lecturer zuzan.mahmood@uod.ac
33 Lawand Alyas Hantosh Assistant Lecturer 009647504950577 lawand.hantosh@uod.ac
34 Haval Ali Hussein Barwari Assistant Lecturer 009647507816646 havalali@uod.ac
35 Huda Ali Ibraheem Assistant Lecturer 009647503717186 huda.ali@uod.ac
36 Walla Hamadi Abdul-Qadir Assistant Lecturer 09647501369388 walaa.abdulqader@uod.ac
37 Kovan Ibrahim Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504032436 kovan.ali@uod.ac
38 Banaz Arshad Abdulghafar Assistant Lecturer 009647503028120 baqnaz.arshad@uod.ac
39 Haval Mohammed Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647507383139 haval.ali@uod.ac
40 Raghad Mowafaq Bahjat Assistant Lecturer 07507623765
41 Anwar Hadi Abdullah Assistant Lecturer anwar.hadi@uod.ac
42 Hadar Mahmood Abdulla Assistant Lecturer
43 Mohammed Abdulwahhab Jameel Khalil Assistant Lecturer 7504983306 muhammed.hasseni@uod.ac