Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Jamal Aleas Abbas Assistant Professor /Head of Chemistry Department 009647503615105 Jamal.aleas@uod.ac
2 Hazhi Hasan Hussein Assistant Lecturer/ Department Coordinator 009647504713784 hazhi.hasan@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ghazwan Faisal Fadhil Professor 009647501234567 ghazwan.fadhil@uod.ac
4 Dr. Salwan idrees mahammed Assistant professor 009647503838649 Salwan.mohamed@uod.ac
5 Dr. Najlaa K. Issa Assistant Proffesor 009647508423082 najlaa.issa@uod.ac
6 Dr. Ahlam Mohammad Nori Yahya Assistant Proffesor 009647518087058 ahlam.yahya@uod.ac
7 Dr. Shireen Othman Ismael Assistant Proffesor 009647504867305 shireen.othman@uod.ac
8 Dr. Azzam Abdulsattar Mosa Assistant Professor 009647518087061 azzam.mosa@uod.ac
9 Nazli Askar Shahbaz Assistant Proffesor 009647507404531 nazil . askar @UOD.aC
10 Dr. Parween hashem saleem Lecturer 009647738502470 Parween.saleem@ uod.ac
11 Dr. Zahra Ali Fattah Lecturer 009647728401047 zahra.fattah@uod.ac
12 Dr. Raeed Megeed Qadir Lecturer 009647504174563 raeed.qadir@uod.ac
13 Moheb Amjad Saadalden Ph.D Student 009647507677255 - 00964770 1845554 muheb.amjad@uod.ac
14 Soleen Saeed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 009647504589279 Soleen.saeed@uod.ac
15 Suhad Abdulrahman Yasin Ph.D Student 009647504327220 suhad.yasin@uod.ac
16 Maysoon Saleh Ahmed Lecturer
17 Layla Ahmed Othman Lecturer 009647507052397 layla.othman@uod.ac
18 Wafa Kadhim Essa Assistant Lecturer 009647509665297 wafa.k.essa@uod.ac
19 Jihan Ahmad Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504724786 jihan.ahmed@uod.ac
20 Fatma Mohammed Jabar Assistant Lecturer 009647504551258 fatma.mohammed@uod.ac
21 Arsalan Mado Mahmood Ph.D Student 004917641861105 arsalan.mado@uod.ac
22 Veyan Taher Soleman Assistant Lecturer 009647501463558 veyan.taher83@uod.ac
23 Rana Polis Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504865257 rana.ibrahem@uod.ac
24 Neewar Ahmed Yaseen Assistant Lecturer 00964718086982 neewar.yaseen@uod.ac
25 Zuzan Ezzulddin Mahmood Assistant Lecturer zuzan.mahmood@uod.ac
26 Vian yamin jirjees Assistant Lecturer 009647510241137 vian.jirhees@uod.ac
27 Mohammed Yaseen Khalaf Assistant Lecturer 009647518087051 mohammed.khalaf @uod.ac
28 Haval Ali Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647507816646 havalali@uod.ac
29 Walaa Hammad Abdulqader Assistant Lecturer 009647501369388 Walaa.abdulqader@uod.ac
30 Lawand Alyas Hantosh Assistant Lecturer 009647512204974 Lawand.hantosh@uod.ac
31 Kovan Ibrahim Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504032436 Kovan.ali@uod.ac
32 Banaz Arshad Abdulghafar Assistant Lecturer 009647501960267 Banaz.abdulghafar@uod.ac
33 Hadar Abdullah Mahmood Assistant Lecturer 009647504821757 hadar.abdullah@uod.ac
34 Raghad Mowafaq Bahjat Assistant Lecturer 07507623765
35 Haval Mohammed Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647518087073 haval.ali@uod.ac
36 Mohammed Abdulwahhab Jameel Khalil Assistant Lecturer 7504983306 muhammed.hasseni@uod.ac
37 Anwar Hadi Abdullah Assistant Lecturer anwar.hadi@uod.ac
38 Basil Salman Habeeb Chemist 7507532416
39 Zeravan Ali Sulaiman Assistant chemist 009647504931703 zeravan.sulaiman@uod.ac
40 Khatab Omar Saeed Assistant chemist
41 Heja Ibrahim adil Assistant chemist 009647504311676 Heja.adel@uod.ac
42 SHUKRIYA MAHMOOD KHALEEL HAJI Assistant Chemist
43 IBRAHIM ABDULAZEEZ MOHAMMED Assistant Chemist 7504178240 ibrahim.azeez@uod.edu.krd
44 Shahyan Sahil Ahmed Master 009647507399077 Shahyan.sahil@uod.ac
45 ZINDAN YOUNUS AMEEN Assistant Chemist
46 AVEEN MUSTAFA MOHAMMED Assistant Chemist
47 ABDULLAH AHMED YOSIF Assistant Chemist 7504230706
48 Alaa Omar Omar Khalaf Assistant chemist 009647824825215 Alaa.omar@uod.ac
49 Marjan Marwan Islam Assistant chemist 07503353565
50 Soleen Burhan Ahmed Assistant chemist