Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Mohammad Ali Mohammad Professor 00947703013320
2 Dr. Amad Mohammed Saleh Jubrael Assistant Professor
3 Mustafa Mohammed Haider Assistant Professor 009647503497394 Mostafa.Haider@uod.ac
4 Ismael Silo Hasan Ali Assistant Professor 009647504397675
5 Dr. Ezat Yousif Raoof Assistant Professor 009647504676796 ezat.yousif@uod.ac
6 Dr. Shamal Abdullah AL- Muffti Assistant Professor 009647504230749 Shamal.al.muffti100@uod.ac
7 Dr. Bushra Mohammed Amin Assistant Professor 009647501836970 Bushra.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Dr. Malika Kassim Najeeb Assistant Professor 009647504122991 malika.kassim@uod.ac
9 Dr. Asia Abdulhamid Mohammed Saadullah Assistant Professor 009647504514509 asia.saadullah@uod.ac
10 Dr. Ali Yahya Saeed Ahmed Assistant Professor 009647507957275 ali.saeed @uod.ac
11 Mahde Saleh Abdulrahman Assistant Professor 009647504808665 Mahde.assafi@uod.ac
12 Dr. Narmeen Saeed Merza Assistant Professor 009647502450203 narmin.merza@uod.ac
13 Dr. Muna Salman Abed Lecturer 009647504327228 Muna.abed@uod.ac
14 Abdulqader Eskander Hussein Ph.D Student 009647507383930
15 Dr. Atheel Najib Yousef Lecturer 009647504431470 atheel.yousef@uod.ac
16 Dr.Marwan Khalil Qader Lecturer 009647507406848
17 Awaz Arshad Saadi Ph.D Student 009647504227630 awaz.arshad@uod.ac
18 Fana Thkri Ibrahem Assistant Lecturer
19 Dr.Noor Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 009647842429485
20 Dr.Delveen R. Ibrahim Lecturer
21 Nafal Jameel Sdeq Ph.D Student
22 Bawar Shamsaldeen Tahir Ph.D Student 009647504579902 bawar.tahir@uod.ac
23 Naizak Salim Khalid Ph.D Student 009647504835138
24 Ghorbat Saleh Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504179718
25 Lava Hikmat Nashat Assistant Lecturer 009647504577690
26 Mohammad Adnan Ibrahim PhD student 009647507282574 Mohammed.ibrahim@uod.ac
27 Husni Abdulla Mhammad Assistant Lecturer 009647504880874 husni.mhammad@uod.ac
28 Samir Khudeda Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647507816475 samir.ali@uod.ac
29 Hays Salim Mohammad Assistant Lecturer 009647503118581
30 Lina Farhad Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647504063036
31 Reger Romi Mikaeel Assistant Lecturer 009647504107107 riger.romi@uod.ac
32 Diana Teli Saleh Assistant Lecturer 009647504173178 Diana.saleh@uod.ac
33 Manal Adil Murad Assistant Lecturer 009647507924865 manal.murad@uod.ac
34 Kaveen Salim Khalid Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504406940 kaveen.salim@uod.ac
35 Parivan Abdulrahman Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 009647504366280 berivan.abdullah@uod.ac
36 Hayam Nori Awad Assistant Lecturer 009647503832241