Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Mohammad Ali Mohammad Professor 00947703013320
2 Dr. Mustafa Mohammed Haider Assistant Professor 009647503497394 Mostafa.Haider@uod.ac
3 Ismael Silo Hasan Ali Assistant Professor 009647504397675
4 Dr. Ezat Yousif Raoof Assistant Professor 009647504676796 ezat.yousif@uod.ac
5 Dr. Shamal Abdullah AL- Muffti Assistant Professor 009647504230749 Shamal.al.muffti100@uod.ac
6 Dr. Bushra Mohammed Amin Assistant Professor 009647501836970 Bushra.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Dr. Malika Kassim Najeeb Assistant Professor 009647504122991 malika.kassim@uod.ac
8 Dr. Asia Abdulhamid Mohammed Saadullah Assistant Professor 009647504514509 asia.saadullah@uod.ac
9 Dr. Ali Yahya Saeed Ahmed Assistant Professor 009647507957275 ali.saeed @uod.ac
10 Dr. Mahde Saleh Abdulrahman Assistant Professor 009647504808665 Mahde.assafi@uod.ac
11 Dr. Muna Salman Abed Lecturer 009647504327228 Muna.abed@uod.ac
12 Abdulqader Eskander Hussein Ph.D Student 009647507383930
13 Dr. Narmeen Saeed Merza Lecturer 009647502450203 narmin.merza@uod.ac
14 Dr. Atheel Najib Yousef Lecturer 009647504431470 atheel.yousef@uod.ac
15 Nawzet Khalaf Kheder Ph.D Student 009647504955779 nawzet.khalaf@uod.ac
16 Marwan Khalil Qader Ph.D Student 009647507406848
17 Hayfaa Mazin Elias Ph.D Student 009647507622392 haifaa.mazin@uod.ac
18 Awaz Arshad Saadi Ph.D Student 009647504227630 awaz.arshad@uod.ac
19 Fana Thkri Ibrahem Assistant Lecturer
20 Noor Ahmed Mohammed Ph.D Student 009647842429485
21 Delveen R. Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer
22 Nafal Jameel Sdeq Ph.D Student
23 Bawar Shamsaldeen Tahir Ph.D Student 009647504579902 bawar.tahir@uod.ac
24 Naizak Salim Khalid Ph.D Student 009647504835138
25 Ghorbat Saleh Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504179718
26 Lava Hikmat Nashat Assistant Lecturer 009647504577690
27 Mohammad Adnan Ibrahim PhD student 009647507282574 Mohammed.ibrahim@uod.ac
28 Husni Abdulla Mhammad Assistant Lecturer 009647504880874 husni.mhammad@uod.ac
29 Samir Khudeda Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647507816475 samir.ali@uod.ac
30 Hays Salim Mohammad Assistant Lecturer 009647503118581
31 Lina Farhad Hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647504063036
32 Reger Romi Mikaeel Assistant Lecturer 009647504107107 riger.romi@uod.ac
33 Diana Teli Saleh Assistant Lecturer 009647504173178 Diana.saleh@uod.ac
34 Manal Adil Murad Assistant Lecturer 009647507924865 manal.murad@uod.ac
35 Kaveen Salim Khalid Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504406940 kaveen.salim@uod.ac
36 Parivan Abdulrahman Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 009647504366280 berivan.abdullah@uod.ac
37 Hayam Nori Awad Assistant Lecturer 009647503832241