Academic Staff
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Narmin Saeed Merza Assistant Professor /Head of Biology Department +9647502450203 narmin.merza@uod.ac
2 Dr. Atheel Najib Yousef Lecturer / Coordinator 009647504431470 atheel.yousef@uod.ac
3 Mohammed Ali Mohammed Sadik Professor 00947703013320
4 Dr. Mustafa Mohammed Haider Assistant Professor 009647503497394 Mostafa.Haider@uod.ac
5 Dr. Ezat Yousif Raoof Assistant Professor 009647504676796 ezat.yousif@uod.ac
6 Ismael Silo Hasan Ali Assistant Professor 009647504397675 ismael.hasan@uod.ac
7 Dr. Bushra Mohammed Amin Assistant Professor 009647501836970 Bushra.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Dr. Shamal Abdullah Mohamad Saeed Al-Muffti Assistant Professor 009647504230749 Shamal.al-muffti@uod.ac
9 Dr. Malika Kassim Najeeb Assistant Professor 009647504122991 malika.najeb@uod.ac
10 Dr. Asia Abdul Hamid Mohammed Saadullah Assistant Professor 009647508944966 asia.saadullah@uod.ac
11 Dr. Mahde Saleh Abdulrahman Assafi Assistant Professor 009647504808665 Mahde.assafi@uod.ac
12 Dr. Ali Yahya Saeed Assistant Professor 009647507957275 ali.saeed @uod.ac
13 Dr. Muna Salman Abed Lecturer Muna.abed@uod.ac
14 Dr. Marwan Khalil Qader Lecturer 009647507406848 marwan.qader@uod.ac
15 Dr. Delveen Ramdan Ibrahim Lecturer delveen.ibrahim@uod.ac
16 Dr. Noor Ahmed Mohammed Lecturer 077028461228 noor.mhammed@uod.ac
17 Nafal Jamil Sadiq Barwary Assistant Lecturer 009647503674840
18 Fana Thikri Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 009647504263328 fana.ibrahim@uod.ac
19 Ghorbat Saleh Ali Assistant Lecturer 009647504179718 Ghorbat.ali@uod.ac
20 LAVA HIKMAT NASHAT Assistant Lecturer 009647504577690 Lava.nashat@uod.ac
21 Samir Khudeda Ali Salah Assistant Lecturer 009647507816475 samir.ali@uod.ac
22 Hays Salim Mohammad Ameen Assistant Lecturer 009647503118581 hays.ameen@uod.ac
23 MANAL ADIL MURAD Assistant Lecturer manal.murad@uod.ac
24 Berivan Abdulrahman Abdullah Assistant Lecturer berivan.abdullah@uod.ac
25 DIANA TEELEE SALEH Assistant Lecturer 009647504173178 diana.saleh@uod.ac
26 Solin omar hussein Assistant Lecturer 009647507415072 soleen.hussien@uod.ac
27 Aram Qasim Abdulkareem Assistant Biologist 009647736963301
28 Paiman Abdullah Khudhur Assistant Biologist 009647517993644 paiman.abd@uod.ac
29 Lara Danial Esho Assistant Biologist 009647504121847
30 Ahmed waadullah sulaiman Assistant Biologist 009647507960176