Academics Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ali Mustafa Mohammed MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 841 4923 ali.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Ammar Ahmed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504579668 ammarbrifkani@uod.ac
3 Arshad Mohammad Abdullah lecturer 009647504572331 Arshad.abdullah@uod.ac
4 Burhan Abdullah Zaman M.Sc./ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 438 3789 burhan.zaman@uod.ac
5 Dilveen Mossa Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 07504988102 dilveen.sulaiman@uod.ac
6 Ghazwan Ahmed Mohammed Raouf Assistant Lecturer 07507453017 ghazwan.ahmed@uod.ac
7 Hishyar Mohammed Salih Garmavy Lecturer 07504506348 hishyar.mohammed@uod.ac
8 Hussein Mohammed Rashid Assistant Lecturer +9647504501514
9 Jassim Mohammed Abdo PhD/ Assistant Professor +964 7504143224 dr.jassim@uod.ac
10 Julian Ismail Benyamen MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 401 3640 & 0044 757 632 0867 Julian.benyamen@uod.ac
11 Nebal Sami Mechael lecturer 07507201931 nebal.mechael@uod.ac
12 Qadria Aba-Baker Hussine Assistant Lab 07507967742
13 Rabie Gabriel Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 313 8372 Rabie.gabriel@uod.ac
14 Sami Reshag Laibi AL-Zubaydi Proffesor 00964 (0) 750 4302252 Sami.laibi@uod.ac
15 Sherzad Khorsheed Rashid lecturer 07504494481
16 Sherzad Majeed Taher Assistant Lecturer 00964(750)470 95 33 Sherzad81@uod.ac
17 Simona Khamo Odisho BSc Pharmacy/ Lab. Demonstrator 00964 (0)771 038 8862 Simona.odisho@uod.ac