Academics Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ali Mustafa Mohammed MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 841 4923 ali.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Amer Abdullah Mehe lecturer 00964 (0)750 459 3493 amer.mehe@uod.ac
3 Ammar Ahmed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 07504579668 ammarbrifkani@uod.ac
4 Arshad Mohammad Abdullah lecturer 009647504572331 Arshad.abdullah@uod.ac
5 Aveen Munib Mahmoud MBChB-HDGO-HDUG 00964 (0)7504586974 aveen.mahmoud@uod.ac
6 Berivan Ajeel Ibrahim BSc Pharmacy/ Lab Demonstrator 00964 (0)750 771 6788 berivan.ibrahim@uod.ac
7 Burhan Abdullah Zaman M.Sc./ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 438 3789 burhan.zaman@uod.ac
8 Dilveen Mossa Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 07504988102 dilveen.sulaiman@uod.ac
9 Ghazwan Ahmed Mohammed Raouf Assistant Lecturer 07507453017 ghazwan.ahmed@uod.ac
10 Hind Bahzad Ibrahim 07508297154
11 Hishyar Mohammed Salih Garmavy Lecturer 07504506348 hishyar.mohammed@uod.ac
12 Hussein Mohammed Rashid Assistant Lecturer +9647504501514
13 Jassim Mohammed Abdo PhD/ Assistant Professor +964 7504143224 dr.jassim@uod.ac
14 Julian Ismail Benyamen MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 401 3640 & 0044 757 632 0867 Julian.benyamen@uod.ac
15 Khaled Mohammed Ali
16 Manhal Ahemd Abdulkader Lecturer 07502201945
17 Muayad Aghali Merza Associate Professor 00964 750 4506172 muayad.merza@uod.ac
18 Nada Ibrahim Khoshaba
19 Niroosh Hashim Taha Hakim MBChB. DGO 00964 (0) 7504585864 niroosh.taha@uod.ac
20 Rabie Gabriel Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 313 8372 Rabie.gabriel@uod.ac
21 Rahwan Waysi Haji MSc 00964 (0)750 474 7915 rahwan.haji@uod.ac
22 Rezvan Faisal Abduljabbar MB.ChB., MSc, PhD +964(0)7508921187 Rezvan.abduljabbar@uod.ac
23 Sherzad Khorsheed Rashid lecturer 07504494481
24 Sherzad Majeed Taher Assistant Lecturer 00964(750)470 95 33 Sherzad81@uod.ac
25 Simona Khamo Odisho BSc Pharmacy/ Lab. Demonstrator 00964 (0)771 038 8862 Simona.odisho@uod.ac
26 Wasan Ghazi Abdal Ali MA 00964 (0)750 558 1218 wasan.abdal@uod.ac