Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Awaz Majeed Rasheed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 475 6276 awaz.majeed@uod.ac
2 Dina Aprem Kako Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 780 7799 dina.kako@uod.ac
3 Hezha Abdullah Ali BSc Pharmacy/ Lab Demonstrator 00964 (0)750 311 3518 hezha.ali@uod.ac
4 Ibtesam Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 0750 8366775 ibtesam.abdulrhman@uod. ac
5 Mary Hassado Haido MSc 00964 (0) 750 422 8940 mary.haido@uod.ac
6 Media Sherzad Mohammed
7 Reveng Abdullah Abdulkareem Assistant Lecturer 7504505840 reveng.abdulkareem@uod.ac
8 Shina Ismat Mohammed Khaled
9 Suhail Sabah Shaba Assistant Lecturer 07504782596 suhail.shaba@uod.ac
10 Suzan Omer Rasool lecturer 00964 (0) 750 480 1311 Suzan.rasool@uod.ac