Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bayan Salam Shukir MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 762 2573 bayan.shukor@uod.ac
2 Berivan Ajeel Ibrahim BSc Pharmacy/ Lab Demonstrator 00964 (0)750 771 6788 berivan.ibrahim@uod.ac
3 Dina Aprem Kako Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 780 7799 dina.kako@uod.ac
4 Hezha Abdullah Ali BSc Pharmacy/ Lab Demonstrator 00964 (0)750 311 3518 hezha.ali@uod.ac
5 Mary Hassado Haido MSc 00964 (0) 750 422 8940 mary.haido@uod.ac
6 Rahwan Waysi Haji MSc 00964 (0)750 474 7915 rahwan.haji@uod.ac
7 Reveng Abdullah Abdulkareem Assistant Lecturer 7504505840 reveng.abdulkareem@uod.ac
8 Shelar Abdulrahman Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 07504558741
9 Suhail Sabah Shaba Assistant Lecturer 07504782596 suhail.shaba@uod.ac