Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Awas sayfallah sami MSc 00964 (0)750 431 3975 awaz.sami@uod.ac
2 Awaz Majeed Rasheed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 475 6276 awaz.majeed@uod.ac
3 Bafreen Jaafar Mohammed Saleem 00964 750 783 3327 bafreen.mohammedsaleem@uod.ac
4 Daniele Suzete Persike de Oliveira Professor 00964 (0)750 288 0486 Daniele.oliveira@uod.ac; daniele_persike@protonmail.com
5 Husni Mohammed Hasan MSc 00964 (0)750 402 1776 husni.hasan@uod.ac
6 Intisar Khalid Mohammed Assistant Professor 00964 (0) 750 733 4508 Intesar.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Jinwar Abdulghafar Ismael 00964 750 429 3616 Jinwar.ismael@uod.ac
8 Karam Saeed Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 07503035190 karam.sulaiman@uod.ac
9 Khaled Mohammed Ali
10 Khalid Mustafa Mohammed Assistant Lab 07504508137 abo.saeed952@gmail.com
11 Nashwan Younis Mustafa Lecturer 09647503195855 nashwan.mustafa@uod.ac
12 Nirozh Azad Chalabi Teaching Assistant 07504061369
13 Pemanos Yelda Bakoz Assistant professor 07504057774 zaya.shammo@gmail.com
14 Qasim Mohammed Mustafa Assistant Lab 07501305366
15 Suad Y. Al-Kass Assistant Professor 07701702770 suad.alkass@uod.ac
16 Warvin Hamed Muhammed-salim B.Sc/ Lab Demonestrator 00964 (0)750 487 3503 Vine1991.V1@gmail.com
17 Wasan Ghazi Abdal Ali MA 00964 (0)750 558 1218 wasan.abdal@uod.ac