Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aamr Ayub Yousif lecturer 07507274286 Aamr_ayub@yahoo.com
2 Daniele Suzete Persike de Oliveira Professor daniele_persike@protonmail.com
3 Intisar Khalid Mohammed Assistant Professor 07507334508 Intesar.mohammed@uod.ac
4 Karam Saeed Sulaiman Teaching Assistant 07503035190 karam.sulaiman@uod.ac
5 Khalid Mustafa Mohammed Assistant Lab 07504508137 abo.saeed952@gmail.com
6 Nashwan Younis Mustafa Lecturer 09647503195855 nashwan_younis2000@yahoo.com
7 Nebal Sami Michael lecturer 07507201931
8 Nirozh Azad Chalabi Teaching Assistant 07504061369
9 Qadria Aba-Baker Hussine Assistant Lab 07507967742
10 Qasim Mohammed Mustafa Assistant Lab 07501305366
11 Sami Reshag Laibi AL-Zubaydi Proffesor 0750 4302252 Sami.laibi@uod.ac
12 Sheler Saeed Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 0751 050 6721
13 Suad Y. Al-Kass Assistant Professor 07701702770 suad.alkass@uod.ac