Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aamr Ayub Yousif lecturer/ M.B.Ch.B. – D.S. – C.A.B.S. 00964 (0) 750 727 4286 Aamr_ayub@yahoo.com
2 Awas sayfallah sami MSc 00964 (0)750 431 3975 awaz.sami@uod.ac
3 Bayan Salam Shukir MSc/ Assistant Lecturer 00964 (0)750 762 2573 bayan.shukor@uod.ac
4 Daniele Suzete Persike de Oliveira Professor 00964 (0)750 288 0486 daniele_persike@protonmail.com
5 Husni Mohammed Hasan MSc 00964 (0)750 402 1776 husni.hasan@uod.ac
6 Intisar Khalid Mohammed Assistant Professor 00964 (0) 750 733 4508 Intesar.mohammed@uod.ac
7 Karam Saeed Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 07503035190 karam.sulaiman@uod.ac
8 Khalid Mustafa Mohammed Assistant Lab 07504508137 abo.saeed952@gmail.com
9 Nashwan Younis Mustafa Lecturer 09647503195855 nashwan.mustafa@uod.ac
10 Nebal Sami Michael lecturer 07507201931
11 Nirozh Azad Chalabi Teaching Assistant 07504061369
12 Qadria Aba-Baker Hussine Assistant Lab 07507967742
13 Qasim Mohammed Mustafa Assistant Lab 07501305366
14 Sami Reshag Laibi AL-Zubaydi Proffesor 00964 (0) 750 4302252 Sami.laibi@uod.ac
15 Sheler Saeed Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 0751 050 6721
16 Suad Y. Al-Kass Assistant Professor 07701702770 suad.alkass@uod.ac
17 Warvin Hamed Muhammed-salim B.Sc/ Lab Demonestrator 00964 (0)750 487 3503 Vine1991.V1@gmail.com