Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aamr Ayub Yousif lecturer/ M.B.Ch.B. – D.S. – C.A.B.S. 00964 (0) 750 727 4286 Aamr_ayub@yahoo.com
2 Amer Abdullah Mehe lecturer 00964 (0)750 459 3493 amer.mehe@uod.ac
3 Aveen Munib Mahmoud MBChB-HDGO-HDUG 00964 (0)7504586974 aveen.mahmoud@uod.ac
4 Hind Bahzad Ibrahim 07508297154 hind.bahzad@uod.ac
5 Ibtesam Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 0750 8366775 ibtesam.abdulrhman@uod. ac
6 Manhal Ahemd Abdulkader Lecturer 07502201945
7 Muayad Aghali Merza Associate Professor 00964 750 4506172 muayad.merza@uod.ac
8 Niroosh Hashim Taha Hakim MBChB. DGO 00964 (0) 7504585864 niroosh.taha@uod.ac
9 Rezvan Faisal Abduljabbar MB.ChB., MSc, PhD +964(0)7508921187 Rezvan.abduljabbar@uod.ac
10 Shina Ismat Mohammed Khaled
11 Suzan Omer Rasool lecturer 00964 (0) 750 480 1311 Suzan.rasool@uod.ac