Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Alya' Mohammad Hussain Ahmed Professor 7502484186 mhalya1963@uod.ac
2 Ahmed Hayder Sigar Assistant Prof. 07504247079 ahmed.siger@uod.ac
3 Ibrahim Khidir Sallo Assistant Prof. 7507480158 dribrahim.sallo@uod.ac
4 Shivan Shlaymoon Toma Lecturer 7504748193 shivan.toma@uod.ac
5 Yaser Hassan Mohammed Tahir Lecturer 07504712492 yasir.mohammedtahir@uod.ac
6 Haval Ismail Ahmad Simo Lecturer 07504576467 haval.simo@uod.ac
7 Ali Chooqee Eedo Lecturer 07504868492 ali.joqi@uod.ac
8 Hakar Hazim Mohammed Ameen Assistant Lecturer 7504724687 mahdi.saddiq@uod.ac
9 Adel Shakir Obaid Assistant Lecturer 7504789788 adel.obaid@uod.ac
10 Mahdi Tawfiq Saddiq Assistant Lecturer 7504724687 mahdi.saddiq@uod.ac
11 Adil Ahmed Abdulazeez Assistant Lecturer 7508781188 adil.bamarni@uod.ac
12 Ahmed Hassan Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 7507333355 ahmed.hassan@uod.ac
13 Zainab Mohammed Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 07507743461 zainab.mufti@uod.ac
14 Shaymaa Abdullah Muhammad Assistant Lecturer 07508345061 shaymaa.muhammad@uod.ac
15 Ashna Azad Mahmood Assistant Lecturer 7504284852 ashna.azad@uod.ac
16 Zeen Saeed Taha Assistant Lecturer 07507618455 zeen.taha@uod.ac
17 Pareshan Tajdeen Atam Assistant Lecturer 7504701679 Pareshan.taj@uod.ac