Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Alya' Mohammad Hussain Ahmed Professor 0750 248 4186 mhalya1963@uod.ac
2 Ahmed Hayder Sigar Assistant Prof. 0750 424 7079 ahmed.siger@uod.ac
3 Ibrahim Khidir Sallo Assistant Prof. 0750 748 0158 dribrahim.sallo@uod.ac
4 Shivan Shlaymoon Toma Lecturer 0750 474 8193 shivan.toma@uod.ac
5 Yaser Hassan Mohammed Tahir Lecturer 0750 471 2492 yasir.mohammedtahir@uod.ac
6 Haval Ismail Ahmad Simo Lecturer 0750 457 6467 haval.simo@uod.ac
7 Ali Chooqee Eedo Lecturer 0750 486 8492 ali.joqi@uod.ac
8 Hakar Hazim Mohammed Ameen Assistant Lecturer 0750 492 7814 mahdi.saddiq@uod.ac
9 Adel Shakir Obaid Assistant Lecturer 0750 478 9788 adel.obaid@uod.ac
10 Mahdi Tawfiq Saddiq Assistant Lecturer 0750 472 4687 mahdi.saddiq@uod.ac
11 Adil Ahmed Abdulazeez Assistant Lecturer 0750 878 1188 adil.bamarni@uod.ac
12 Ahmed Hassan Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 0750 733 3355 ahmed.hassan@uod.ac
13 Zainab Mohammed Ibrahim Assistant Lecturer 0750 774 3461 zainab.mufti@uod.ac
14 Shaymaa Abdullah Muhammad Assistant Lecturer 0750 834 5061 shaymaa.muhammad@uod.ac
15 Ashna Azad Mahmood Assistant Lecturer 0750 428 4852 ashna.azad@uod.ac
16 Zeen Saeed Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 761 8455 zeen.taha@uod.ac