Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Bahiez Omar Ahmed Assistant Prof. 07504956175 Bahiez.omar@uod.ac
2 Azad saeed smo Assistant prof. 07504688294 Azad.saeed@uod.ac
3 Imad waisi khalid Assistant Prof. 07504589256 imad.waisi@uod.ac
4 Mohsin Arif Salih Assistant Prof 07504576884 mohsen.salih@uod.ac
5 Abo obayd abdullah ziyab Assistant prof. 07504559108
6 Sheleer Naif Ameen Assistant Prof 07504745790 Sheleer.naif@uod.ac
7 MASOOD JAMEEL RASHEED Assistant prof. 07504588314 masood.jameel@uod.ac
8 NAZANEEN JALAL AHMAD Assistant prof. 07504987498 nazaneen.jalal@uod.ac
9 VIYAN IBRAHIM ALI Assistant prof. 07504920826 viyan.iboibo@uod.ac
10 NIMALLAH HAMED HAMED Assistant prof. 07504592197 Nimallah.hamed@uod.ac
11 Ameen Abdulqader Omar Assistant prof. 07504736108 ameen.omar@uod.ac
12 HAMDIYA HASSAN MOHAMMED Assistant prof. 07504574803 hamdiya.hassan@uod.ac
13 ABDULLAH AZIZEEZ MOHAMMED Lecturer 07504690136 abdullah.mohammed@uod.ac
14 KAMIRAN MOHAMMED NABI Lecturer 07504454880 Kariman.mohammed@ uod.ac
15 JAWHAR MUSTAFA OMAR Lecturer 07504173338 Jawhar.mustafa@uod.ac
16 Ara Ali Ahmed Lecturer 07510463393 ara.ali@uod.ac
17 HODA ABDULQADER QASIM Lecturer 07504841798 huda.abdulqader@uod.ac
18 Sulaiman Ismail Rajab Lecturer 07504492973 suliman.rajab@uod.ac
19 Nafeesa Ismail Haji Lecturer 07549241351 nafeesahaji@ uod.ac
20 Halima Khorsheed Abdullah Lecturer 07504828173 halimak.khrsheed@uod.com
21 PARWEEN RAOUF HADI Lecturer 07504090954 parween.raof@uod.ac
22 HUDA SADEEQ AHMED Lecturer 07504046162 huda.sadeeq@uod.ac
23 Kawa tahr zahr Lecturer 07504471909 KAWA-TAHERgo@yahoo.com
24 Ali Chooqee Eedo Lecturer 07504868492 ali.joqi@uod.ac
25 KASAR YASEEN MOHAMMED Lecturer 07504799181 kasar.yaseen@uod.ac
26 ISMAT MAHMOD MOHAMMED Assistant Lecturer 07504505472 ixabur@yahoo.com
27 YASIR HASSAN MOHAMMEDTAHER Assist Lecturer 07504712492 yha203@exeter.ac.uk
28 Hkmat Rasol Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 07504714273 shamal_chomani@yahoo.com
29 Sagvan Abdulrahman Taha Assistant-Lectr. 07504807597 Sagvan.abdulrahman@uod.ac
30 Dleen Mohammad Salih Assistant Lecturer 07504724167 dleen.salih@uod.ac
31 SHIVAN JARJEES ABDULRAHMAN Assistant-Lectr. 07504819714 Shivan.Jarjess@uod.ac
32 Jotyar ismaeel nabi Assistant Lecturer
33 FAHMEE HASAN RASHAD Assistant Lecturer 07504510226 Fahimi.hasan@uod.ac
34 Ahmed Mohammad Jasim Assistant Lecturer 07504592900 ahmed.mohammad@uod.ac
35 Shireen mohammad jasim Assistant Lecturer 07504046909 shireen.jasim@uod.ac
36 MONA SHABAN NAJEEB Assistant Lecturer 07504735659 mona.shaban@uod.ac
37 REZHEEN JAMEEL KHALEEL Assistant Lecturer 07504017270 rejeen.jamil@uod.ac
38 JIMAN SABRI NAAMA Assistant Lecturer 07504087627 jiman.naama@uod.ac
39 SULAIMAN HISHYAR MOHAMMAD Assistant Lecturer 07504027323 Sulaiman.hishyar@uod.ac
40 Dldar Ibrahim Ahmad Assistant Lecturer 07504863938
41 ABDULKAREEM MUSTAFA MOHAMMED AMEEN Assistant Lecturer 07504209199 abdulkareem.mohammadamin@uod.ac
42 ADNAN MAHDI ABDULLAH Assistant Lecturer 07504646400 adnan.abdullah.uod.ac
43 Bafreen Rasheed Hussein M.A. 07503137099 bafreen.huseen@uod.ac