Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 TARA IHSAN ABDULLAH Assistant Lecturer 0750 346 4032 tara@uod.ac
2 Mohamad Salih Abdulla Sulaiman Assistant Prof. 07504506951 mohamad.sulaiman@uod.ac
3 Parween Saadi Abdulaziz Assistant Professor 07504107749 parween.saadi@uod.ac
4 Lazgin Kheder Sulaiman Assistant Prof. 07504676367 lazgin.barany@uod.ac
5 Dr. Asma' Ameen Hussein Lecturer 7504106822 asma.ameen@uod.ac
6 Halat Rajab Ibrahim Lecturer 07507926907 hallat.ibrahim@uod.ac
7 Mamou Farhan Othman Lecturer 7504717564 mamou.othman@uod.com
8 Lolav Mohammad Hassan Alhamid Lecturer 7504585167 lolav.alhamid@uod.ac
9 Shaimaa Mardan Aswad Lecturer 7503687265 shaima.aswad@uod.ac
10 Sanaa Saeed Mirza Lecturer 07504948565 sana.mirza@uod.ac
11 Alaa Mahmoud Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 7504592619 alaa.ahmed@uod.ac
12 Asma Ismail Zeydan Assist Lecturer 7504177492 asma.zeydan@uod.ac
13 Dilgash Mohhamed Salih Tayib Lecturer 07514708155 dilgash.tayib@uod.com
14 Nirouzh Sulieman Abdulrahman Assist Lecturer 07504589151 nirozh.abdulrahman@uod.ac
15 Marwan Maho Abdi Assistant Lecturer 07504833928 marwan.abdi@uod.ac
16 Mead Kutass Tahir Assist Lecturer 7504160723 meadq@yahho.com
17 Rejan Mustafa Hasan Assistant Lecturer 07504726682 rejan.hasan@uod.ac
18 Taha Yassin Mohammad Assistant Lecturer 0750486643 taha.mohammad@uod.ac
19 Rebeen Abdulrahman Rasheed Assistant Lecturer 7504963845 rebeenakrayi@uod.ac
20 Sharihan Shawkat Azeez Assistant Lecturer 07504012732 sharihan.azeez@uod.ac
21 Haveen Muhamad Abdulmajeed Assistant Lecturer 7504509550 haveen.abdulmajeed@uod.ac
22 Hilbeen Bahjat Anwar Assistant Lecturer 7504690899 hlbeen.anwar@uod.ac
23 Haneen Islam Saleem Assistant Lecturer 07504576467 haneen.islam@uod.ac
24 Sagvan Mohammed Ali Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 07504866275 sagvan.ali@uod.ac
25 Dalia Dian Najeeb Assistant Lecturer 07504178313 dalia.najeeb@uod.ac
26 Hogar Najm Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 07504246144 hogar.abdullah@uod.ac
27 nazdar nori mohammed Assistant Lecturer nazdar.mohammed@uod.ac
28 hossam mohemmad salh Assistant Lecturer 7504588351 arts.hussam@gmail.com
29 hivi xalid jameel Assistant Lecturer 7504544928 hivee.jamel@uod.ac
30 sozan sherzad mohammadsalh Assistant Lecturer 07507451988