Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Alaa Mahmoud Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 07504592619
2 Asma Ismail Zeydan Assist Lecturer
3 Dalia Dian Najeeb Assistant Lecturer 07504178313 dalia.najeeb@uod.ac
4 Dilgash Mohhamed Salih Tayib Assistant Lecturer 0751 470 8155 dilgash.tayib@uod.com
5 Dr. Asma' Ameen Hussein Lecturer asma.ameen@uod.ac
6 Halat Rajab Ibrahim Assist Lecturer
7 Haneen Islam Saleem Assistant Lecturer 0750 457 6467
8 Haval Ismail Ahmad Lecturer 0750 457 6467
9 Haveen Muhamad Abdulmajeed Assistant Lecturer
10 Hilbeen Bahjat Anwar Assistant Lecturer
11 Hogar Najm Abdullah Assistant Lecturer 07504246144 hogar.abdullah@uod.ac
12 Hussam Mohammed Salih
13 Lazgin Kheder Sulaiman Assistant Prof. 0750 467 6367
14 Lolav Mohammad Hassan Alhamid Lecturer
15 Mamou Farhan Othman Lecturer
16 Marwan Maho Abdi Assistant Lecturer 0750 483 3928 marwan.abdi@uod.ac
17 Mead Kutass Tahir Assist Lecturer
18 Mohamad Salih Abdulla Sulaiman Assistant Prof. 0750 450 6951
19 Nirouzh Sulieman Abdulrahman Assist Lecturer
20 Parween Saadi Abdulaziz Assistant Professor 0750 410 7749 parween.saadi@uod.ac
21 Rebeen Abdulrahman Rasheed Assistant Lecturer rebeenakrayi@uod.ac
22 Rejan Mustafa Hasan Assistant Lecturer 0750 472 6682
23 Sanaa Saeed Mirza Lecturer 07504948565
24 Shaimaa Mardan Aswad Lecturer
25 Sharihan Shawkat Azeez Assistant Lecturer 07504012732
26 Taha Yassin Mohammad Assistant Lecturer 0750486643
27 Sagvan Mohammed Ali Ahmed Assistant Lecturer 0750 486 6275