Event Team

                                Dr. Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem
                            Dr. Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem Associate Dean
Lecturer
Dr. Dilshad Abdul Jabbar Haleem Associate Dean
Lecturer
dilshad@uod.ac Full Profile

                                Nadine N. Qusto
                            Nadine N. Qusto Director of Planning Unit at the College of Engineeirng
Director
Nadine N. Qusto Director of Planning Unit at the College of Engineeirng
Director
nadine.qusto@uod.ac Full Profile

                                Lawand Kamal Othman
                            Lawand Kamal Othman Research Assistant
Architect
Lawand Kamal Othman Research Assistant
Architect
lawand90@yahoo.com Full Profile

                                Aza Hani Shukri
                            Aza Hani Shukri
Assistant Lecturer
Aza Hani Shukri
Assistant Lecturer
aza@uod.ac Full Profile

                                Dr. Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq
                            Dr. Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Doctorate Student
Assistant Lecturer
Dr. Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Doctorate Student
Assistant Lecturer
bayar.mohammed@uod.ac Full Profile

                                Dr. Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen
                            Dr. Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Head of the Department of Civil Engineering
Lecturer
Dr. Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Head of the Department of Civil Engineering
Lecturer
a.yaseen@uod.ac Full Profile

                                Khalil Sadiq Ismael
                            Khalil Sadiq Ismael Head of Water Resources Engineering Department
Lecturer
Khalil Sadiq Ismael Head of Water Resources Engineering Department
Lecturer
khalil.sadiq@uod.ac Full Profile

                                Dr. Sagvan Ali Saleh
                            Dr. Sagvan Ali Saleh Head of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lecturer
Dr. Sagvan Ali Saleh Head of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lecturer
sagvan.saleh@uod.ac Full Profile