Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Sagvan Ali Saleh Lecturer sagvan.saleh@uod.ac
2 Dr. Ahmed Khorsheed Mohammed (Al-Sulaifanie) Professor ahmed.khorsheed@uod.ac
3 Dr. Bayez Khorsheed Mohammed (Al-Sulaifanie) Assistant Professor bayez@uod.ac
4 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Assistant Professor mohammed.shakir@uod.ac
5 Dr. Lokman Hadi Hassan Assistant Professor lokman.hadi@uod.ac
6 Namiq Sultan Abdullah Assistant Professor namiq.sultan@uod.ac
7 Dr. Ismail Amin Ali Lecturer ismail@uod.ac
8 Dr. Yasser Ahmed Fadhel Lecturer yasser.fadhel@uod.ac
9 Oda Ablahad Younus Qasyounan Assistant Professor / Retired oda.younus@uod.ac
10 Dr. Omar Mobasher Salih Lecturer
11 Hasan Haji Khudida Lecturer hassan.khudiada@uod.ac
12 Adnan Ismail Hussien Lecturer adnan.ece@uod.ac
13 Serwan Ali Mohammed Assistant Lecturer serwan.mohammed@uod.ac
14 Soleen Jaladet Al-sofi Assistant Lecturer soleen.jaladet@uod.ac
15 Mohammed Subhi Hadi Assistant Lecturer mohammed.subhi@uod.ac
16 Fars Esmat Fathel Samann Lecturer fars.samann@uod.ac
17 Delan Sherzad Alsoufi Assistant Lecturer delan.alsofi@uod.ac
18 Shelan Kamal Ahmed Assistant Lecturer
19 Faris Ilyas Keti Assistant Lecturer faris.alyas@uod.ac
20 Khairi Ali Saado Assistant Lecturer Kerry.sado@uod.ac
21 Farah Saad Nashat
22 Jeeman Ahmed Khorsheed jeemn.khorsheed@uod.ac