Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Sagvan Ali Saleh Lecturer sagvan.saleh@uod.ac
2 Dr. Ahmed Khorsheed Mohammed Professor ahmed.khorsheed@uod.ac
3 Dr. Bayez Khorsheed Mohammed Assistant Professor bayez@uod.ac
4 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Assistant Professor mohammed.shakir@uod.ac
5 Dr. Lokman Hadi Hassan Assistant Professor lokman.hadi@uod.ac
6 Namiq Sultan Abdullah Assistant Professor namiq.sultan@uod.ac
7 Dr. Ismail Amin Ali Lecturer ismail@uod.ac
8 Dr. Yasser Ahmed Fadhel Lecturer yasser.fadhel@uod.ac
9 Oda Ablahad Younus Qasyounan Assistant Professor / Retired oda.younus@uod.ac
10 Dr. Omar Mobasher Salih Lecturer omar.salih@uod.ac
11 Hasan Haji Khudida Lecturer hassan.khudiada@uod.ac
12 Adnan Ismail Hussien Lecturer adnan.ece@uod.ac
13 Serwan Ali Mohammed Assistant Lecturer serwan.mohammed@uod.ac
14 Mohammed Subhi Hadi Assistant Lecturer mohammed.subhi@uod.ac
15 Delan Sherzad Alsoufi Assistant Lecturer delan.alsofi@uod.ac
16 Shelan Kamal Ahmed Assistant Lecturer shelan.ahmed@uod.ac
17 Faris Ilyas Keti Assistant Lecturer faris.alyas@uod.ac
18 Khairi Ali Saado Assistant Lecturer Kerry.sado@uod.ac
19 Farah Saad Nashat farah.nashat@uod.ac
20 Jeeman Ahmed Khorsheed jeemn.khorsheed@uod.ac