Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Lokman Hadi Hassan Lecturer lokman.hadi@uod.ac
2 Dr. Ahmed Khorsheed Mohammed (Al-Sulaifanie) Professor ahmed.khorsheed@uod.ac
3 Dr. Bayez Khorsheed Mohammed (Al-Sulaifanie) Assistant Professor bayez@uod.ac
4 Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Lecturer mohammed.shakir@uod.ac
5 Dr. Ismail Amin Ali Lecturer ismail@uod.ac
6 Dr. Yasser Ahmed Fadhel Lecturer yasser.fadhel@uod.ac
7 Dr. Sagvan Ali Saleh Lecturer sagvan.saleh@uod.ac
8 Oda Ablahad Younus Qasyounan Assistant Professor oda.younus@uod.ac
9 Namiq Sultan Abdullah Lecturer namiq.sultan@uod.ac
10 Hasan Haji Khudida Lecturer hassan.khudiada@uod.ac
11 Adnan Ismail Hussien Lecturer adnan.ece@uod.ac
12 Serwan Ali Mohammed Assistant Lecturer serwan.mohammed@uod.ac
13 Fayyadh Hussein Ahmed Lecturer fayyadh.ahmed@uod.ac
14 Omar Mobasher Salih Assistant Lecturer +964 771 841 7776
15 Atheer H. Aboush Assistant Lecturer
16 Sazan Hasan Haji Assistant Lecturer sazan.hasan@uod.ac
17 Soleen Jaladet Al-sofi Assistant Lecturer soleen.jaladet@uod.ac
18 Mohammed Subhi Hadi Assistant Lecturer mohammed.subhi@uod.ac
19 Fars Esmat Fathel Samann Assistant Lecturer fars.samann@uod.ac
20 Anar Oda Ablahad Assistant Lecturer anar.auda@uod.ac
21 Delan Sherzad Alsoufi Assistant Lecturer delan.alsofi@uod.ac
22 Shelan Kamal Ahmed Assistant Lecturer
23 Faris Ilyas Keti Assistant Lecturer faris.alyas@uod.ac