Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Sagvan Ali Saleh Lecturer sagvan.saleh@uod.ac
2 Ahmed Khorsheed Mohammed Professor ahmed.khorsheed@uod.ac
3 Bayez Khorsheed Mohammed (Al-Sulaifanie) Retired Assistant Professor bayez@uod.ac
4 Mohammed Ahmed Shakir Assistant Professor mohammed.shakir@uod.ac
5 Lokman Hadi Hassan Assistant Professor lokman.hadi@uod.ac
6 Namiq Sultan Abdullah Assistant Professor namiq.sultan@uod.ac
7 Ismail Amin Ali Lecturer ismail@uod.ac
8 Yasser Ahmed Fadhel Lecturer yasser.fadhel@uod.ac
9 Oda Ablahad Younus Qasyounan Assistant Professor / Retired oda.younus@uod.ac
10 Omar Mobasher Salih Lecturer omar.salih@uod.ac
11 Hasan Haji Khudida Lecturer hassan.khudida@uod.ac
12 Adnan Ismail Hussein Lecturer adnan.ece@uod.ac
13 Serwan Ali Mohammed Lecturer serwan.mohammed@uod.ac
14 Mohammed Subhi Hadi Assistant Lecturer mohammed.subhi@uod.ac
15 Delan Sherzad Mohammed Salih Alsoufi Assistant Lecturer delan.alsofi@uod.ac
16 Jeeman Ahmed Khorsheed Assistant Lecturer jeeman.khorsheed@uod.ac
17 Shelan Kamal Ahmed Assistant Lecturer shelan.ahmed@uod.ac
18 Faris Ilyas Keti Assistant Lecturer faris.alyas@uod.ac
19 Khairi Ali Sado Assistant Lecturer Kerry.sado@uod.ac
20 Farah Saad Nashat Hameed Assistant Lecturer farah.hameed@uod.ac