Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Bahzad Mohammad Ali Noori Assistant Professor bahzad.mohammed@uod.ac
2 Dr. Ali Flayeh Hassan Assistant Professor ali.hassan@uod.ac
3 Dr. James Hassado Haido Assistant Professor james.haido@uod.ac
4 Ghanim Hussein Qoja Assistant Professor ghanim.qoja@uod.ac
5 Dr. Salih Hassan Abdullah Lecturer salih.abdullah@uod.ac
6 Dr. Gehan Abdullah Alsofi Lecturer gehan.alsofi@uod.ac
7 Dr. Najdat Sabri Abdukhaliq Lecturer najdat.sabri@uod.ac
8 Dr. Maha Muhammed Jawad Lecturer maha.al-ghabban@uod.ac
9 Dr. Nashwan Shawkat Mizzouri Lecturer nashwan.shawkat@uod.ac
10 Dr. Mohammed Salih Hussain Lecturer mohammed@uod.ac
11 Jwan Noori Hassan Lecturer jwan.noori@uod.ac
12 Dr. Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Lecturer a.yaseen@uod.ac
13 Dawood Sulaiman Atrushi Assistant Professor 07504551344 dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac
14 Dr. Mizgeen Sisen Ahmed Lecturer mezgeen@uod.ac
15 Dr. Shawkat Ahmed Yaseen Lecturer shawkat@uod.ac
16 Dr. Yaman Sami Shareef Al-Kamaki Lecturer yaman.alkamaki@uod.ac
17 Dr. Abduljabbar Ismael Abdy Lecturer abduljabbar.abdy@uod.ac
18 Dr. Nasreen Ahmed Hussein Lecturer nasreen.hussein@uod.ac
19 Dr. Nahla Hussein Aswad Alaswadko Lecturer nahla.alaswadko@uod.ac
20 Dr. Sherwan Mohammed Zaki Izzaddin Lecturer sherwan@uod.ac
21 Msheer Hasan Ali Lecturer msheer.ali@uod.ac
22 Youkhanna Zayia Dinkha Lecturer youkhanna.zayia@uod.ac
23 Abduljalil Sulaiman Ahmed Assistant Lecturer abduljaleel.ahmed@uod.ac
24 Amal Mohammed Tahir Albammarny Assistant Lecturer amal.tahir@uod.ac
25 Shang Essmat Mohammed Assistant Lecturer shang.asmat@uod.ac
26 Gulan Bapeer Hassan Assistant Lecturer gulan@uod.ac
27 Yassamin Khalid Fauid Assistant Lecturer yassamink.faiud@uod.ac
28 Aza Hani Shukri Assistant Lecturer aza@uod.ac
29 Sherzad Waisy Khalid Assistant Lecturer sherzad.waisy@uod.ac
30 Jaafar Abdullah Mohammed Assistant Lecturer jaafar.brifkani@uod.ac
31 Hussein Jalal Aswad Hassan Assistant Lecturer hussein.hassan@uod.ac
32 Idrees Muhammed Mahmoud Assistant Lecturer idrees.mahmood@uod.ac
33 Alan Shaheen Saifadeen Assistant Lecturer alan.saifadeen@uod.ac
34 Jegir Khairi Ismail jeger.khairy@uod.ac