Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr. Abdulhameed Abdullah Yaseen Lecturer a.yaseen@uod.ac
2 Dr. Bahzad Mohammad Ali Noori Assistant Professor bahzad.mohammed@uod.ac
3 Dr. Ali Flayeh Hassan Assistant Professor ali.hassan@uod.ac
4 Dr. James Hassado Haido Assistant Professor james.haido@uod.ac
5 Dr. Salih Hassan Abdullah Lecturer
6 Dr. Gehan Abdullah Alsofi Lecturer gehan.alsofi@uod.ac
7 Dr. Najdat Sabri Abdukhaliq Lecturer najdat.sabri@uod.ac
8 Dr. Dawood Sulayman Saleem Lecturer dawood.sulaiman@uod.ac
9 Dr. Ahrar Hussein Botan Lecturer
10 Dr. Maha Muhammed Jawad Lecturer
11 Dr. Nashwan Shawkat Mizzouri Lecturer nashwan.shawkat@uod.ac
12 Ghanim Hussein Qoja Assistant Professor ghanim.qoja@uod.ac
13 Dr. Mohammed Salih Hussain Lecturer mohammed@uod.ac
14 Jwan Noori Hassan Lecturer
15 Dr. Yaman Sami Shareef Al-Kamaki Lecturer yaman.alkamaki@uod.ac
16 Dr. Mizgeen Sisen Ahmed Lecturer mezgeen@uod.ac
17 Abduljalil Sulaiman Ahmed Assistant Lecturer abduljaleel.ahmad@uod.ac
18 Amal Mohammed Tahir Albammarny Assistant Lecturer
19 Abduljabbar Ismael Abdy Assistant Lecturer
20 Dr. Bayar Najeeb Abdulrazaq Assistant Lecturer bayar.mohammed@uod.ac
21 Nasreen Ahmed Hussein Assistant Lecturer
22 Nahla Hussein Aswad Assistant Lecturer
23 Shang Essmat Mohammed Assistant Lecturer
24 Idris Ahmed Musa Assistant Lecturer
25 Shawkat Ahmed Yaseen Assistant Lecturer shawkat@uod.ac
26 Gulan Bapeer Hassan Assistant Lecturer gulan@uod.ac
27 Yassamin Khalid Fauid Assistant Lecturer yassamink.faiud@uod.ac
28 Sherwan M.Z. Izzaddin Assistant Lecturer sherwan@uod.ac
29 Aza Hani Shukri Assistant Lecturer aza@uod.ac
30 Sherzad Waisy Khalid Assistant Lecturer sherzad.waisy@uod.ac
31 Dilshad Ali Mohammed Assistant Lecturer dilshad.mezori@uod.ac
32 Msheer Hasan Ali Assistant Lecturer msheer.ali@uod.ac
33 Youkhanna Zayia Dinkha Lecturer youkhanna.zayia@uod.ac
34 Jaafar Abdullah Mohammed Assistant Lecturer jaafar.brifkani@uod.ac
35 Hussein Jalal Aswad Hassan Assistant Lecturer hussein.hassan@uod.ac
36 Idrees Muhammed Mahmoud Assistant Lecturer
37 Alan Shaheen Saifadeen Assistant Lecturer alan.saifadeen@uod.ac
38 Baran Ramadhan Omer Assistant Lecturer
39 Nazdar Muhammed Tahir Tayib Assistant Lecturer