Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Mrs.Huda Jameel Qasim
2 Mrs. Nesreen Hamarash Darweesh Assistant Lecturer 009647504572233 nasreen.darwesh@uod.ac
3 Dr. Anees Mahmood Mudhir Lecturer 009647507148272 anees.mahmood@uod.ac
4 Dr. Mirza Murad Khudada Assistant Lecturer 009647504508532 mirza.murad@uod.ac
5 Mr. Firas Abdulmajeed Ameen Assistant Lecturer 009647504134335 firas.ameen@uod.ac
6 Mr. Shwan Elias Abdulkareem Assistant Lecturer 009647508596010 shwan.elias@uod.ac
7 Mr. Hoger Mustafa Najman Assistant Lecturer 009647504571746 hoger.mustafa@uod.ac
8 Halima Mohammed Hassan Dentist 009647504807264 halima.hassan@uod.ac