Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Dr.Hashim Dawood Musa The head of the periodontic & Oral Surgery hashim.mousa@uod.ac
2 Dr. Saeed Ali Mohammed Lecturer 009647504577151 saeed.ali@uod.ac
3 Mr. Bangin Mohammed Karam Assistant Lecturer 009647504467946 bangen.karam@uod.ac
4 Mr.Akram Mahmood Elias Assistant Lecturer 009647504401185 akram.elias@uod.ac
5 Mr. Mohanad Abduljabbar Kadhim Assistant Lecturer 009647507356108 mohanad.kadhim@uod.ac
6 Mrs. Chanar Mousa Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 009647504713417 chanar.mosa@uod.ac
7 Mrs. Liqaa jabir hassan Assistant Lecturer 009647504551485 liqaa.hassan@uod.ac
8 Mr. Evan Namrud Youhanna Assistant Lecturer 009647504509819 evan.youhanna@uod.ac
9 Mrs. Rafah Hussen Mohammad Assistant researcher 009647501645565 rafah.mohammad@uod.ac
10 Sandy Andraws Hana Dentist 009647504325923 sandy.hana@uod.ac
11 Bayan Yousif Taher Dentist 009647507011163
12 Mrs. Sawsan Taher Younis Assistant Lecturer 009647504863847 sawsan.taher@uod.ac