Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdulghani Rasheed Nabi Lecturer abdulghany.nabi@uod.ac
2 Akheenk Mustafa Hasan Assistant Lecturer Akheenkzewki@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Ahed Najimelddin Abdullah Coordinator of Basic Dental Science Department ahednajim@yahoo.com
4 Dr.Azad Mustafa Ahmed Head of the department of Basic Dental Sciences azad.mustafa@uod.ac
5 Dr. Farashin Rashid Mohammed Lecturer farashinrashid@gmail.com
6 Mr. Firas Abdulmalek Mohammed Lecturer +964 750 474 0749 Firasabdulmalek@uod.ac
7 Mr. Shafan Mohammed Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer shavan_mohammed@yahoo.com
8 Mrs. Hayam Nori Awad Assistant Lecturer +9647503832241 Hayam.awad@uod.ac
9 Mrs.Rojin Jameel Maher Assistant Lecturer rojin.maher@uod.ac
10 Shameran Slewa Daniel Lecturer shameran.daniel@uod.ac
11 Mrs. Chanar Mousa Sulaiman Assistant Lecturer 009647504713417 chanar.mosa@uod.ac
12 Mrs. Suzan Mohammed Salih Lecturer 009647504058439 susan.salih@uod.ac
13 Mrs. Sabrya Najeeb Ibrahem Lecturer 009647504642391 n.sabria@uod.ac