Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 AbdulSatar Haji Sulaiman Assistant Proffesor 7504955176 saravzawita@yahoo.com
2 AVEEN MOHAMMED SALIH Assistant Lecturer 07504987010 Aveen.salih@uod.ac
3 Bakhtyar Hassan Mohammed Lecturer 0750 457 6310 bakhtiyar.hassan@uod.ac
4 Dr. Akram Abass Khalaf Assist. Professor 7504583625 akram.abass@uod.ac
5 Dr. Khalida A. K. Hassan Assistant Proffesor 7504327680 khalid56@yahoo.co.uk
6 Dr.MOHAMMED ALI FAYYADH Assistant Professor 00964 750 6019794 mohammed.fayyadh@uod.ac
7 FARHAD ALI HASHIM Lecturer 7504736022 farhad.ali@uod.ac
8 Hajar Ameen Ameen Lecturer 009647504261573 Hajar.ameen@uod.ac
9 Hajeen Khalil Ismail Assistant Lecturer 7504113892
10 Hani Mohammed Amin Hussen Lecturer 7701701032 Hani.mohammed@uod.ac , hani76mohammad@gmail.com
11 Kajeen Jahwar Taha Assistant Lecturer 0750 868 5760 kajeentaha@yahoo.com
12 Lazkeen Ahmed Mirween Assist. Profesor 7504162376 Mehmedany@yahoo.com
13 Lida Issa Zade Assist. Profesor
14 MARWAN BASHEER ISMAIL Lecturer 00964 750 471-9340 Marwan.basheer@uod.ac
15 Mohammed Sedqi Salih Assistant Proffesor 7504543349
16 Murad jan Mudafar Assist lecture +9647507504276465 muradjan.mudhaffar@uod.ac
17 Mustafa Ismail Umar Lecturer 00964 750 401 8077 mustafaumer@uod.ac
18 OMAR ANWAR OMAR MOSTAFA Lecturer 0750 464 4053 Omar.Anwar@uod.ac
19 Rezan Essa Musa Lecturer 7504686879
20 SALAR MOHAMMAD AMEEN Lecturer 7504781844 saleryo@yahoo.com
21 SARWAR MOHAMMED RASHEED AHMED Lecturer 7504229787 Sarwar.rasheed@uod.ac
22 SHAYMA MOHAMMAD RAJAB Lecturer 7504176228 Shayma-mohammed@uod.ac
23 VAHIL ISMAEL HASSAN Lecturer 0750 4690272 vahil.ismael@uod.ac
24 Zeravan Arif abdullah Lecturer +964 07504870380 Zeravan.ariff@uod.ac