Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 AbdulSatar Haji Sulaiman Assistant Proffesor 7504955176 saravzawita@yahoo.com
2 AVEEN MOHAMMED SALIH Assistant Lecturer
3 Bakhtyar Hassan Mohammed Assistant Lecturer 7504576310 Bakhtyar.hassan@uod.ac
4 Dilsoz Noore Abase Assist Lecturer
5 Dr. Abbas Alo Khether Bro Lecturer
6 Dr. Abdelrhman Sammo Hussien Lecturer
7 Dr. Akram Abass Khalaf Assist. Professor 7504583625 akram.abass@uod.ac
8 Dr. Khalida A. K. Hassan Assistant Proffesor 7504327680 khalid56@yahoo.co.uk
9 Dr.MOHAMMED ALI FAYYADH Assistant Professor 7506019794 Moahmmed.fayyadh@uod.ac
10 FARHAD ALI HASHIM Lecturer 7504736022 farhad.ali@uod.ac
11 Hajar Ameen Ameen Assistant Lecturer 7504261573 hajar.ameen@uod.ac
12 Hajeen Khalil Assistant Lecturer 7504113892
13 Jamal Ali Hassan Doski Lecturer 7504573883 jamal.doski@uod.ac
14 Kajeen Jahwar Taha Assistant Lecturer
15 Lazkeen Ahmed Mirween Lecturer 7504162376 Mehmedany@yahoo.com
16 MARWAN BASHEER ISMAIL Assistant Lecturer 7504719340 Marwan.basheer@uod.ac
17 Mohammed Sedqi Salih Assistant Proffesor 7504543349
18 Mustafa Ismail Umar Lecturer 7504018077 artoshy72@yahoo.com
19 Nahla Mohammed Salem Assist Lecturer
20 OMAR ANWAR OMAR MOSTAFA Assistant Lecturer 7504644053 omar.anwar@uod.ac
21 Rezan Essa Musa Lecturer 7504686879
22 SALAH MATTI IBRAHIM Assistant Proffesor 7504841907 salJ57@yahoo.com
23 SALAR MOHAMMAD AMEEN Assistant Lecturer 7504781844 saleryo@yahoo.com
24 SARWAR MOHAMMED RASHEED AHMED Assistant Lecturer 7504229787 Sarwar.rasheed@uod.ac
25 SHAYMA MOHAMMAD RAJAB Lecturer 7504176228 Shayma-mohammed@uod.ac
26 VAHIL ISMAEL HASSAN Assistant Lecturer 7504690272 Barmari vahil@yahoo.com