Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abduljabbar Ihsan Saeed Assist. Profesor 9647504577485 abduljabbar.saeid@uod.ac
2 Ameena Mohammed Hasan Assist lecture 07504057563 ameena.hasan@uod.ac
3 Amira Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 7504987218 amirasalih@ymail.com
4 Azad Ahmed Tayib Assist professor 7504748559 azad.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Bahzad M. Taher Khaled Assist. Lecturer 7504574653 bahzad.khaled@uod.ac
6 Ghurbat Hassan Mohammad Assistant Professor 7504028907 mghurbat@yahoo.com
7 Hadar Saeed Faizy Lecturer 7507312700
8 Hasan Saleem Nabi lecture 009647504030245 hasan.saleem@uod.ac
9 Hojin Majid Abdullah Assist. Lecturer 7504508239 siyarduhoki97@yahoo.com
10 Hussein Moho Sulaiman lecture 07504723155 hussein.moho@uod.ac
11 Janan Abdulkaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504783840 Jenan-75@yahoo.com
12 Khetam Adeeb Rashed Assist. Profesor 7504780229 Khetam2001@yahoo.com
13 Kurdistan Hassan Yousif Assist. Prof 07504113272 Kurdistan.hassan@uod.ac
14 Layla Shaaban Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7504397651 Layla.shaaban@uod.ac
15 Mosleh Mohammed Saeed Professor mosleh.duhoky@gmail.com mosleh.duhoky@uod.ac
16 Mustafa Omar Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 7504721659 Mustafa.omar@uod.ac
17 Naji Isam Hussein Lecturer 07504987634 naji.isam@uod.ac
18 Niroj Sliman Hassan Assist lecture
19 Payman Azez Abdullah Assist. Prof 7504506349 pzibari@gmail.com
20 Rafail Shlemon Toma Assist professor 07504587060 rshtoma@uod.ac
21 Ramadhan Omer Hussan Lecturer 09647504018781 ramadhan@uod.ac
22 Samira Tahir Ali Lecturer 07504509258 samira.tahir@uod.ac
23 Sanaa Mohammad Saleh Assist. Prof 07504864587 sanaa.rasheed@uod.ac
24 Sarfaraz Fatah Ali Assist. Profesor 7504594894 sarfarazfatah@yahoo.com
25 Shawkat Mustafa Mohammed Assist. Profesor 0750 7347285 shawkat.mustafa@uod.ac
26 Shaymaa Mahfodh Abdul Qader Assist professor 07504976845 Dr.shaymaa78@yahoo.com
27 Shukri Haji Salih Assist. Profesor 07504573134 shukri.haji@uod.ac
28 Suaad Abdulhameed Yaseen Lecturer 07504089366 suaad.yseen@uod.ac
29 Sulaiman Mohammed Kako Assist. Profesor 7507535011 d.sulaimankako@yahoo.com
30 Yousif Ali Abdulrahman Assist professor 07504260222 yousif.abdulrahman@uod.ac
31 Yousif Hassen Hammo Mustafa Assist. Profesor 7508460023 yousifhammo@UOD.ac
32 Zhiyan Askar Teli Assist. Prof 07504923847 zhiyan.teli@uod.ac
33 Zulaikha Ramadhan Ibrahim Lecturer 7504798985 zulaikha.ibrahim@uod.ac