Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abduljabbar Ihsan Saeed Assist. Profesor 7504577485 a.jabbar55@yahoo.com
2 Ameena Mohammed Hasan Assist lecture 7504057563 Gare-96@yahoo.com
3 Amira Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 7504987218 amirasalih@ymail.com
4 Azad Ahmed Tayib Assist professor 7504748559 azad.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Bahzad M. Taher Khaled Assist. Lecturer 7504574653 bahzad.khaled@uod.ac
6 Binahi Sulaiman Shaaban Assist. Lecturer 7504023443 sbenahi@yahoo.com
7 Ghurbat Hassan Mohammad Assistant Professor 7504028907 mghurbat@yahoo.com
8 Hadar Saeed Faizy Lecturer 7507312700
9 Hasan Saleem Nabi Assist lecture 7504030245 Hasan.saleem@uod.ac
10 Hojin Majid Abdullah Assist. Lecturer 7504508239 siyarduhoki97@yahoo.com
11 Hussein Moho Sulaiman Assist lecture 7504723155 Hussein.hamo@uod.ac
12 Janan Abdulkaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504783840 Jenan-75@yahoo.com
13 Khetam Adeeb Rashed Assist. Profesor 7504780229 Khetam2001@yahoo.com
14 Kurdistan Hassan Yousif Lecturer 7504113872 Kurdistan.hassan@uod.ac
15 Layla Shaaban Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7504397651 Layla.shaaban@uod.ac
16 Mosleh Mohammed Saeed Professor mosleh.duhoky@gmail.com mosleh.duhoky@uod.ac
17 Mustafa Omar Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 7504721659 Mustafa.omar@uod.ac
18 Nahla Mohammed Rasheed Assist. Lecturer 07507470620 nahla.hassan@uod.ac
19 Naji Isam Hussein Assist. Lecturer 7504987643 naji.isam@uod.ac
20 Payman Azez Abdullah Lecturer 7504506349 pzibari@gmail.com
21 Rafail Shlemon Toma Assist professor 7504587060 rshtoma@uod.ac
22 Ramadhan Omer Hussan Lecturer 7504018781 ramadhan@uod.ac
23 Samira Tahir Ali Lecturer 7504864587 Semira-tahir09@yahoo.com
24 Sanaa Mohammad Saleh Lecturer 07504864587 sanaa_76_2007@yahoo.com
25 Sarfaraz Fatah Ali Assist. Profesor 7504594894 sarfarazfatah@yahoo.com
26 Shawkat Mustafa Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7507347285 shawkat.mustafa@uod.com
27 Shaymaa Mahfodh Abdul Qader Assist professor 07504976845 Dr.shaymaa78@yahoo.com
28 Shukri Haji Salih Lecturer 7504573134 shukri.haji@uod.ac
29 Suaad Abdulhameed Yaseen Lecturer 7504089366 Sud-1984@yahoo.com
30 Sulaiman Mohammed Kako Assist. Profesor 7507535011 d.sulaimankako@yahoo.com
31 Thamer Hassan Hameed Assist. Lecturer 7504800678 thamer.hameed@uod.ac
32 Yousif Ali Abdulrahman Assist professor 7504260222 Yousif.abdulrahman@uod.ac
33 Yousif Hassen Hammo Mustafa Assist. Profesor 7508460023 yousifhammo@UOD.ac
34 Zhian Askar Teli Lecturer 7504923847 Jiyan-d@yahoo.com
35 Zulaikha Ramadhan Ibrahim Lecturer 7504798985 Zulaikha.Ibrahim@uod.ac