Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abduljabbar Ihsan Saeed Assist. Profesor 7504577485 a.jabbar55@yahoo.com
2 Ameena Mohammed Hasan Assist lecture 7504057563 Gare-96@yahoo.com
3 Amira Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 7504987218 amirasalih@ymail.com
4 Azad Ahmed Tayib Assist professor 7504748559 azad.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Bahzad M. Taher Khaled Assist. Lecturer 7504574653 bahzad.khaled@uod.ac
6 Ghurbat Hassan Mohammad Assistant Professor 7504028907 mghurbat@yahoo.com
7 Hadar Saeed Faizy Lecturer 7507312700
8 Hasan Saleem Nabi lecture 7504030245 Hasan.saleem@uod.ac
9 Hojin Majid Abdullah Assist. Lecturer 7504508239 siyarduhoki97@yahoo.com
10 Hussein Moho Sulaiman lecture 7504723155 Hussein.hamo@uod.ac
11 Janan Abdulkaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504783840 Jenan-75@yahoo.com
12 Khetam Adeeb Rashed Assist. Profesor 7504780229 Khetam2001@yahoo.com
13 Kurdistan Hassan Yousif Lecturer 7504113872 Kurdistan.hassan@uod.ac
14 Layla Shaaban Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7504397651 Layla.shaaban@uod.ac
15 Mosleh Mohammed Saeed Professor mosleh.duhoky@gmail.com mosleh.duhoky@uod.ac
16 Mustafa Omar Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 7504721659 Mustafa.omar@uod.ac
17 Naji Isam Hussein Lecturer 7504987643 naji.isam@uod.ac
18 Niroj Sliman Hassan Assist lecture
19 Payman Azez Abdullah Lecturer 7504506349 pzibari@gmail.com
20 Rafail Shlemon Toma Assist professor 7504587060 rshtoma@uod.ac
21 Ramadhan Omer Hussan Lecturer 7504018781 ramadhan@uod.ac
22 Samira Tahir Ali Lecturer 7504864587 Semira-tahir09@yahoo.com
23 Sanaa Mohammad Saleh Lecturer 07504864587 sanaa_76_2007@yahoo.com
24 Sarfaraz Fatah Ali Assist. Profesor 7504594894 sarfarazfatah@yahoo.com
25 Shawkat Mustafa Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7507347285 shawkat.mustafa@uod.com
26 Shaymaa Mahfodh Abdul Qader Assist professor 07504976845 Dr.shaymaa78@yahoo.com
27 Shukri Haji Salih Assist. Profesor 7504573134 shukri.haji@uod.ac
28 Suaad Abdulhameed Yaseen Lecturer 7504089366 Sud-1984@yahoo.com
29 Sulaiman Mohammed Kako Assist. Profesor 7507535011 d.sulaimankako@yahoo.com
30 Yousif Ali Abdulrahman Assist professor 7504260222 Yousif.abdulrahman@uod.ac
31 Yousif Hassen Hammo Mustafa Assist. Profesor 7508460023 yousifhammo@UOD.ac
32 Zhian Askar Teli Lecturer 7504923847 Jiyan-d@yahoo.com
33 Zulaikha Ramadhan Ibrahim Lecturer 7504798985 Zulaikha.Ibrahim@uod.ac