Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abduljabbar Ihsan Saeed Assist. Profesor 9647504577485 abduljabbar.saeid@uod.ac
2 Ameena Mohammed Hasan Assist lecture 07504057563 ameena.hasan@uod.ac
3 Amira Salih Abdulrahman Lecturer 7504987218 amira.salih@uod.ac
4 Azad Ahmed Tayib Assist professor 7504748559 azad.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Bahzad M. Taher Khaled Assist. Lecturer 7504574653 bahzad.khaled@uod.ac
6 Ghurbat Hassan Mohammad Assistant Professor 7504028907 ghurbat.hassan@uod.ac
7 Hasan Saleem Nabi lecture 009647504030245 hasan.saleem@uod.ac
8 Hojin Majid Abdullah Assist. Lecturer 7504508239 Hojin.majid@uod.ac
9 Hussein Moho Sulaiman lecture 07504723155 hussein.moho@uod.ac
10 Janan Abdulkaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504783840 Janan.sedeeq@uod.ac
11 Khetam Adeeb Rashed Assist. Profesor 7504780229 Khetam.Adeeb@uod.ac
12 Kurdistan Hassan Yousif Assist. Prof 07504113272 Kurdistan.hassan@uod.ac
13 Layla Shaaban Mohammed Assist. Profesor 7504397651 Layla.shaaban@uod.ac
14 Mosleh Mohammed Saeed Professor mosleh.duhoky@uod.ac
15 Mustafa Omar Mohammed Assist. Lecturer 7504721659 Mustafa.omar@uod.ac
16 Naji Isam Hussein Lecturer 07504987634 naji.isam@uod.ac
17 Niroosh Sulaiman Hasan Assist lecture 07514748360 Niroosh.Sulaiman@uod.ac
18 Payman Azez Abdullah Assist. Prof 7504506349 Payman.abdullah@uod.ac
19 Rafail Shlemon Toma Assist professor 07504587060 rshtoma@uod.ac
20 Ramadhan Omer Hussan Lecturer 09647504018781 ramadhan@uod.ac
21 Samira Tahir Ali Lecturer 07504509258 samira.tahir@uod.ac
22 Sanaa Mohammad Saleh Assist. Prof 07504864587 sanaa.rasheed@uod.ac
23 Sarfaraz Fatah Ali Assist. Profesor 7504594894 Sarfaraz.fatah@uod.ac
24 Shawkat Mustafa Mohammed Assist. Profesor 0750 7347285 shawkat.mustafa@uod.ac
25 Shaymaa Mahfodh Abdul Qader Assist professor 07504976845 shaymaa.mahfodh@uod.ac
26 Shukri Haji Salih Assist. Profesor 07504573134 shukri.haji@uod.ac
27 Suaad Abdulhameed Yaseen Lecturer 07504089366 suaad.yseen@uod.ac
28 Sulaiman Mohammed Kako Assist. Profesor 7507535011 Sulaimankako@uod.ac
29 Yousif Ali Abdulrahman Assist professor 07504260222 yousif.abdulrahman@uod.ac
30 Yousif Hassen Hammo Mustafa Assist. Profesor 7508460023 yousifhammo@uod.ac
31 Zhiyan Askar Teli Assist. Prof 07504923847 zhiyan.teli@uod.ac
32 Zulaikha Ramadhan Ibrahim Lecturer 7504798985 zulaikha.ibrahim@uod.ac