Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aree Abdulkhaleq Abdulqader Abdulqader Lecturer 7504581703 Aree.abdulkhaled@uod.ac
2 Aree Adel Abdulqader Assistant Professor 7504570471 aree.adel@uod.ac
3 Dilgash Fayeq Yaseen Yaseen Assistant Lecturer 7507571057 dilgash.barzani@uod.ac
4 Gailan Baper Ahmed Lecturer 7501433959 gailan.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Glavesh Yaseen Saleem Assistant Lecturer 7504805092 glivash@yahoo.com
6 Hadar Sami Saeed Assist lecture 7504013814 hadar.sami@uod.ac
7 Haliz Saleem Muhammed Ali Aldoski Lecturer 7504865266 haliz.saleem@uod.ac
8 Hassan Najman Muhamed Lecturer 7501433959 hassan.muhamed@uod.ac
9 Hishiar Saeed Abdi Abdi Lecturer 7504733597 hishiar.abdi@uod.ac
10 Hishyar Hazim Suliman Assist. Profesor 7504697454 hishyar_hajar@yahoo.com
11 Jehan Fakhri Taher Assistant Lecturer 7504723052 jehan.taher@uod.ac
12 Jivan Myaser Mohammed Assistant lecturer 7504970173 jivan.myaser@uod.ac
13 Jotyar Jassim Muhammed Jassim Lecturer 7504737672 mizory@uod.ac
14 Khaleda Haji Abdullah Al-Botany Assistant Lecturer 7504106355 kh_botany@yahoo.com
15 Khalid Ismail Saleem Lecturer 7504714078 khalid.ismail@uod.ac
16 Laylan Husain Fadladeen Fadladeen Lecturer 7504577791 blaylan@yahoo.com
17 Mohammed Amin Yaseen Taha Lecturer 7504722917 mohammed.amin@uod.ac
18 Mohammed Hadaet Obeyed Al Zuhary Assist. Profesor 7504594315 mohammed.obeyd@uod.ac
19 Nasren Noraldeen Mohammad Rekany Lecturer 7504140018 nasren-noradeen@yahoo.com
20 Neroj Younis Mho Ebo Assistant Lecturer 7504174583 nirojebo@yahoo.com
21 Nofa Bahzad Mohammad Al Sinayi Assistant Lecturer 7504578193 nofabenavi1986@gmail.com
22 Ruaa Hanna Toma Toma Assistant Lecturer 7504822216 rouaa.toma@uod.ac
23 SALAH MATTI IBRAHIM Assistant Proffesor 7504841907 salJ57@yahoo.com
24 Saleem Ismael Shabaz Professor 7504782639 saleemshahbaz@uod.ac
25 Saleh Tawfeeq Wali Assistant Professor stwali@uod.ac
26 Tariq Kurku Salih Assistant Professor 7503522365 tariq.salih@uod.ac
27 Zeravan Abdulkhaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504756529 zeravan9@hotmail.com