Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Aree Abdulkhaleq Abdulqader Abdulqader Lecturer +9647504581703 Aree.Abdulkhaleq@uod.ac
2 Aree Adel Abdulqader Assistant Professor 7504570471 aree.adel@uod.ac
3 Dilgash Fayeq Yaseen Yaseen Lecturer 009647507571057 dilgash.barzani@uod.ac
4 Gailan Baper Ahmed Lecturer 0750 4027110 gailan.ahmed@uod.ac
5 Glavesh Yaseen Saleem Assistant Lecturer 7504805092 glvesh.yaseen@uod.ac
6 Hadar Sami Saeed Assist lecture 7504013814 hadar.sami@uod.ac
7 Haliz Saleem Muhammed Ali Aldoski Lecturer 07504865266 haliz.saleem@uod.ac
8 Hassan Najman Muhamed Lecturer 07501433959 hassan.muhamed@uod.ac
9 Hishiar Saeed Abdi Abdi Lecturer 7504733597 hishiar.abdi@uod.ac
10 Hishyar Hazim Suliman Assist. Profesor 0750 4697454 hishyar.suliman@uod.ac
11 Jehan Fakhri Taher Assistant Lecturer 7504723052 jehan.taher@uod.ac
12 Jivan Myaser Mohammed Assistant lecturer 009647504970173 jivan.myaser@uod.ac
13 Jotyar Jassim Muhammed Jassim Lecturer 07504737672 mizory@uod.ac
14 Khaleda Haji Abdullah Al-Botany Assistant Lecturer 07504106355 Khaleda-haji@uod.ac
15 Khalid Ismail Saleem Lecturer 07504714078 khalid.ismail@uod.ac
16 Laylan Husain Fadladeen Lecturer 7504577791 laylan.fadladeen@uod.ac
17 Mohammed Amin Yaseen Taha Lecturer 7504722917 mohammed.amin@uod.ac
18 Mohammed Hadaet Obeyed Al Zuhary Assist. Profesor 07504594315 mohammed.obeyd@uod.ac
19 Nasren Noraldeen Mohammad Rekany Lecturer 7504140018 nasren.rekany@uod.ac
20 Neroj Younis Mho Ebo Assistant Lecturer 07504174583 niroj.miho@uod.ac
21 Nofa Bahzad Mohammad Al Sinayi Assistant Lecturer 07515061713 nofa.bahzad@uod.ac
22 Ruaa Hanna Toma Toma Assistant Lecturer 07504822216 rouaa.toma@uod.ac
23 SALAH MATTI IBRAHIM Assistant Proffesor 7504841907 salah.matti@uod.ac
24 Saleem Ismael Shabaz Professor 07504782639 saleemshahbaz@uod.ac
25 Saleh Tawfeeq Wali Assistant Professor 0750 4591184 stwali@uod.ac
26 Tariq Kurku Salih Assistant Professor 7503522365 tariq.salih@uod.ac
27 Zeravan Abdulkhaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 07504756929 Zeravan.a.sadeeq@uod.ac