Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abdulqader Jameel Omar Assistant Lecturer 00964 750 8406282 ABDULQADER@UOD.ACو ABDULQADER.JAMEEL@GMAIL.COM
2 Aree Abdulkhaleq Abdulqader Abdulqader Assistant Lecturer 7504581703 Aree.abdulkhaled@uod.ac
3 Aree Adel Abdulqader Assistant Professor 7504570471 aree.adel@uod.ac
4 Dilgash Fayeq Yaseen Yaseen Assistant Lecturer 7507571057 dilgash.barzani@uod.ac
5 Gailan Baper Ahmed Lecturer 7501433959 gailan.ahmed@uod.ac
6 Glavesh Yaseen Saleem Assistant Lecturer 7504805092 glivash@yahoo.com
7 Hadar Sami Saeed Lecturer 7504013814 hadar.sami@uod.ac
8 Haliz Saleem Muhammed Ali Aldoski Assistant Lecturer 7504865266 haliz.saleem@uod.ac
9 Hassan Najman Muhamed Lecturer 7501433959 hassan.muhamed@uod.ac
10 Hishiar Saeed Abdi Abdi Assistant Lecturer 7504733597 hishiar.abdi@uod.ac
11 Hishyar Hazim Suliman Lecturer 7504697454 hishyar_hajar@yahoo.com
12 Jafer Mohammed Tahir Assistant Professor 7504789186 jaafar.hameed@uod.ac
13 Jehan Fakhri Taher Assistant Lecturer 7504723052 jehan.taher@uod.ac
14 Jivan Myaser Mohammed Assistant lecturer 7504970173 jivan.myaser@uod.ac
15 Jotyar Jassim Muhammed Jassim Assistant Lecturer 7504737672 mizory@uod.ac
16 Khaleda Haji Abdullah Al-Botany Assistant Lecturer 7504106355 kh_botany@yahoo.com
17 Khalid Ismail Saleem Assistant Professor 7504714078 khalid.ismail@uod.ac
18 Laylan Husain Fadladeen Fadladeen Assistant Lecturer 7504577791 blaylan@yahoo.com
19 Mohammed Amin Yaseen Taha Lecturer 7504722917 mohammed.amin@uod.ac
20 Mohammed Hadaet Obeyed Al Zuhary Lecturer 7504594315 mohammed.obeyd@uod.ac
21 Nasren Noraldeen Mohammad Rekany Lecturer 7504140018 nasren-noradeen@yahoo.com
22 Neroj Younis Mho Ebo Assistant Lecturer 7504174583 nirojebo@yahoo.com
23 Nofa Bahzad Mohammad Al Sinayi Assistant Lecturer 7504578193 nofabenavi1986@gmail.com
24 Ruaa Hanna Toma Toma Assistant Lecturer 7504822216 rouaa.toma@uod.ac
25 Saleem Ismael Shabaz Professor 7504782639 saleemshahbaz@uod.ac
26 Saleh Tawfeeq Wali Assistant Professor stwali@uod.ac
27 Tariq Kurku Salih Assistant Professor 7503522365 tariq.salih@uod.ac
28 Zeravan Abdulkhaliq Sedeeq Lecturer 7504756529 zeravan9@hotmail.com