Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abbas Allaw Khudhur Lecturer 7504238892 abbas.Alo@uod.ac
2 Ahmed Salih Khalaf professor 7504996708 ahmed.khalaf@uod.ac
3 Dilsher Shawkat Taher lecture 7504710832 Dilsher.shawkat@uod.ac
4 Dilsouz Noori Abbas Lecturer 0750 473 6924 Dilsouz.noori@uod.ac
5 Fathi Abdulkareem Omer Assist. Profesor 7504506032 fathiemenky@uod.ac
6 Guhdar Salih Hussein Assist. Profesor 7507155784 Guhdar@uod.ac
7 Hajer Saeed Ali Assist professor 7504676361 hajer.askandar@uod.ac
8 Mohammed Ali Hussein professor 7507718671 dr.mohammedali1953@uod.ac
9 Nahlah M. S. Ramadhan Assist professor 7504573179 Nahla.ramadhan@uod.ac
10 Rezgar Idrees Saeed lecture +964 750 458 80 45 +964 751 741 46 27 rezgar.idrees@uod.ac
11 Zakiya Ahmed Hassan Lecturer 7504696911 Azakiya.ehmed@uod.ac