Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Abbas Allaw Khudhur Lecturer 7504238892 abbas.Ali@uod.ac ,: www.abbas_alo@yahoo.com
2 Ahmed Saleh Khalaf professor 7504996708 ahmed.khalaf@uod.ac
3 Amar Salam Salim Assist lecture 7702081091 amar.salam34@yahoo.com
4 Dilsher Shawkat Taher Assist lecture 7504710832 Dilsher.shawkat@uod.ac
5 Dilsouz Noori Abbas Lecturer 7504544799 Dilsouz.noori@uod.ac
6 Fathi Abdulkareem Omer Lecturer 7504506032 fathiemenky@uod.ac
7 Guhdar Salih Hussein lecturer 7507155784 Guhdar@uod.ac
8 Hajer Saeed Ali Assist professor 7504676361 Hajer.saeed@uod.ac
9 Hani Mohammed Amin Hussen Lecturer 7701701032 Hani.mohammed@uod.ac , hani76mohammad@gmail.com
10 Mohammed Ali Hussein professor 7507718671
11 Nahlah M. S. Ramadhan Assist professor 7504573179 Nahla.ramadhan@uod.ac
12 Rezgar Idrees Saeed Assist lecture 7504588045 rezgar.saeed@uod.edu.krd
13 Zakiya Ahmed Hassan Lecturer 7504696911 Azakiya.ehmed@uod.ac