Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ahmed Mohammed Hasan Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 7504573820 ahmed.mustafa@uod.ac
2 Amin Abdo Khedher Lecturer 7504723152 amin.khedher@uod.ac
3 Dr. Asaad Ali Karam Lecturer 009647504640040 asaad.ali@uod.ac
4 Ghariba Yousif Haji Assistant Lecturer ghariba.haji@uod.ac
5 Honar Safar Mahdi Assistant Lecturer 7504806513 Honar_87@uod.ac
6 Lilan Tayeb Hussein Assistant Lecturer 7504867224
7 Mohammad Khalid Hassan Assist. Profesor 7504660186 mhassan@uod.ac
8 Nabaz Ibraheem Mohammed Lecturer 7504249498
9 Silav Sadeeq Hasan Assistant Lecturer Silav.hasan@uod.ac