Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ahmed Mohammed Hasan Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 009647504573820 ahmed.mustafa@uod.ac
2 Amin Abdo Khedher Lecturer 0750 4723152 amin.khedher@uod.ac
3 Dr. Asaad Ali Karam Lecturer 009647504640040 asaad.ali@uod.ac
4 Ghariba Yousif Haji Assistant Lecturer 07504869042 ghariba.haji@uod.ac
5 Honar Safar Mahdi Assistant Lecturer 009647504806513 honar_87@uod.ac
6 Lilan Tayeb Hussein Assistant Lecturer 07504867224 lailan tayeb@uod.ac
7 Mohammad Khalid Hassan Assist. Profesor 07504660186 mhassan@uod.ac
8 Nabaz Ibraheem Mohammed Lecturer 07504249498 nabaz.mohammed@uod.ac
9 Saleem Ismael Shabaz Professor 07504782639 saleemshahbaz@uod.ac
10 SAMI MOHAMMED AMIN ALI YOUSSEF Lecturer 009647507180584 sami.youssef@uod.ac
11 Silav Sadeeq Hasan Assistant Lecturer 07504406795 silav.hasan@uod.ac