Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ahmed Mohammed Hasan Mustafa Assistant Lecturer 7504573820 ahmed.mustafa@uod.ac
2 Amin Abdo Khedher Lecturer 7504723152 amin.khedher@uod.ac
3 Asaad Ali Karam Lecturer 009647504640040 asaad.ali@uod.ac
4 Ghariba Yousif Haji Assistant Lecturer ghariba.haji@uod.ac
5 Honar Safar Mahdi Assistant Lecturer 7504806513 Honar_87@uod.ac
6 Lilan Tayeb Hussein Assistant Lecturer 7504867224
7 Mijda Bahzad Mohammad Assistant Lecturer 7504578193 mijda.bahzad@uod.ac
8 Mohammad Khalid Hassan lecturer 7504660186 mhassan@uod.ac
9 Nabaz Ibraheem Mohammed Lecturer 7504249498
10 Saleem Ismael Shabaz Professor saleemshahbaz@uod.ac
11 Sarook Akram Saeed Lecturer 7504578755 sarook_sarky@uod.ac
12 Silav Sadeeq Hasan Assistant Lecturer Silav.hasan@uod.ac