Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Ashur Sargon Yoeakib Assistant lecturer 07504872549 ashur.sargon@uod.ac
2 Atef Eido Kheder lecturer 7504229152 atef.edo@uod.ac
3 Berevan Hadi Mahdi lecturer 07504688053 berivan.hadi@uod.ac
4 Haval Kamal Askar lecturer 07504920150 enghaval78@uod.ac
5 Hevidar M. Taha Lecturer 00964 750 450 6351 hevidar.taha@uod.ac
6 Maan Hazem Sheet lecturer 009647504173147 maan.sheet@uod.ac
7 Mysar Khaleel Ibrahim Assistant lecturer 07504570162 myasar.khalil@uod.ac
8 Nibras Sami Odeesh Lecturer 07504739919 Nibras.sami@uod.ac
9 Rasheed Jaafar Mohammed Assist. Professor 7504789185 rashied.jaafar@uod.ac
10 Salih Khalil Abdulkarim Assist. Professor 07504501818 salih.abdulkareem@uod.ac
11 Samera Hasan Yosif Assist Lecturer 07504748569 samira.yousif@uod.ac
12 Shamal Mohammed Ameen Omer Assistant lecturer 7504589518 Shimal.omar@uod.ac
13 Thaker Salih Dawood Lecturer 7504278024 thaker.salih@uod.com
14 Thamer Hassan Hameed Assist. Lecturer 009647504800678 thamer.hameed@uod.ac