Academic Members
# Name Job Title Phone Email
1 Raad Nuri Butris Professor +964 7507435944 raad.butris@uod.ac
2 Ramadhan Abed Mohammed Lecturer +964 750 4801283 ramadhan.hajani@uod.ac
3 Sizar Abid Mohammed Lecturer 07504695119 sizar@uod.ac
4 Sameera Abdulsalam Othman Othman Assistant Professor +9647504544740 sameera.othman@uod.ac
5 HONER NAIF ABDULLAH ZAWITA Assistant lecturer +9647504750888 honer.naif@uod.ac
6 Hewa Selman Faris lecturer +9647504739893 hewa.faris@uod.ac
7 Shaymaa Saeed Essa Alhasso lecturer +9647507845719 shaymaa.essa@uod.ac
8 HIND YAKDHAN SALEH Lecturer +9647503386581 hind.saleh@uod.ac
9 Naeem Ali Askar Lecturer +9647504805763 naeem.askar@uod.ac
10 Delbrin Hussein Ahmed lecturer +964750 4294665 delbrin.ahmed@uod.ac
11 Muwafaq Mahdi Salih Lecturer +964750 4819588 muwafaq.mahdi@uod.ac
12 Sebar Taher Qadir Lecturer +9647507420645 sebar.qader@uod.ac
13 Farman Yousif Yousif Lecturer +9647508112678 farman.yousif@uod.ac
14 BUHAR QAHAR MOHAMMED ALI Assistant Lecturer +9647504057552 buhar.qahar@uod.ac
15 Rahmah Ahmed Afdel Ahmed Assistant Lecturer +9647504577718 rahma.ahmed@uod.ac
16 Rakan Mohammed Rasheed Assistant Lecturer +9647504207123 rakan.rashid@uod.ac
17 Samir Hassen Abass Assistant Lecturer +9647701861353 samir.abbas@uod.ac
18 Nadia Akram Mohammed Assistant Lecturer +9647503444092 nadia.mohammed@uod.ac
19 SADEQ TAHA ABDULAZEEZ TAHA Assistant Lecturer +9647504834978 sadiq.taha@uod.ac